We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Food”
Review of Pizza Luce

Pizza Luce
Ranked #15 of 260 Restaurants in Duluth
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$15
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Business meetings, Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Pequot Lakes
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Amazing Food”
Reviewed 7 May 2014

This was our first visit on we loved it. Our 8 year old enjoyed watching them make the pizzas (especially his). We have a very picky eater and he raved about his pizza. We tried several other sandwiches and the tiramisu which were all fabulous. Can't wait to go back.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank FritzyMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

425 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    230
    130
    37
    16
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Brooklyn Center, Minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“I am addicted to Thai chicken pizza”
Reviewed 2 May 2014

Unfortunately it's a seasonal item and not available all the time. I love to try new and different foods. So what did I get- the classic. Now I have a new addiction. You can't stop eating it. I woke up in the middle of the night and finished it. You don't have to worry about leftovers, there won't be any!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Frammaolson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oakdale, Minnesota
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“Fabulous food!”
Reviewed 27 April 2014 via mobile

We had great service, great bloodies from the bloody bar, a great breakfast and music

The quinoa cakes are amazing!!!
Highly recommend for a casual sit down.

Helpful?
Thank Maggie4567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Menahga, Minnesota, United States
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very Impressed!!”
Reviewed 18 April 2014 via mobile

We love to try different variations of our favorite foods so we were very excited to try the Baked Potato Pizza. It was so good!!! The crust was delish and the other ingredients were nummy as well! Our only suggestion is that they put some chives/more garlic in the potatoes, as it tasted a little bland. Will for sure order from there again! Oh yeah...and the pizza came sooner than they had said and the delivery guy was awesome!!!

Helpful?
Thank AjaneY1885
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Love this place!”
Reviewed 24 March 2014

We ate here on Sunday of Bockfest weekend at Fitgers. Excellent food and excellent coffee. We had the breakfast burritos. I had the veggie sausage and was tasty. We had to be split up with our friends because they had 2 tables of 4 available but not next to each other and some of our friends needed to eat then head back home quickly. Lots of vegetarian options. Great pizza too. Looking forward to eating here next time in Duluth.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BarbC615
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Pizza Luce? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing