We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Eagan
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 January 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank ilovetennis2002
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TimothyCramer_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (939)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

623 - 629 of 940 reviews

Reviewed 1 January 2014

Everyone was helpful and nice. Breakfast was good and the rooms and beds were great. My son enjoyed the pool.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Steve T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TimothyCramer_GM, Manager at Days Inn Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2014

Dear Steve:

We are glad you enjoyed your stay. If you find yourself in our area again we'd love to have you back.

Tim Cramer - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2013

The shuttle service to and from the airport worked fine for us. The breakfast offered was not anything we eat, so we had to go out to a nearby grocery store for both mornings that we stayed here. Front desk staff was nice, and tried to figure out where may be quiestest in the hotel for us, but of course, once people pile in after you, it doesn't always work.
I wouldn't stay here again, because the breakfast doesn't work for us, and there is no fridge in which to keep groceries for the next morning's breakfast.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank TurboKelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TimothyCramer_GM, Manager at Days Inn Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2014

Dear Kelly:

Thank you for your response. I apologize for the limited breakfast selection. We will be upgrading our breakfast selections later this year. Maybe at that point you’ll try us again. Thanks for the nice words about the staff.

Tim Cramer – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Keith B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TimothyCramer_GM, Manager at Days Inn Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Roy M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TimothyCramer_GM, Manager at Days Inn Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Bruce D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TimothyCramer_GM, Manager at Days Inn Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 December 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Bree C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TimothyCramer_GM, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eagan hotels
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Eagan
3.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Dakota Ridge
0.7 mi away
Staybridge Suites Eagan-Mall Of America
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Minneapolis / Eagan
5.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Eagan/St Paul
6.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Eagan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America

Address: 4510 Erin Dr, Eagan, MN 55122-2360
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Minnesota > Eagan
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Eagan
Price Range: £71 - £92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located at Highway 77 and Cliff Road, the Days Inn Eagan is near some of the area's best attractions. Minutes from the Minneapolis St. Paul International Airport, Mall of America, Minnesota Zoo, Imax Theater, Downtown Minneapolis and St. Paul, Metrodome, Target Center and Target Field. There are many restaurants nearby, including Casper's Cherokee and Doolittles Woodfire Grill. The Days Inn Eagan offers complimentary deluxe continental breakfast, complimentary newspaper, wireless high-speed internet access, a business center, an large fitness room, indoor heated pool, whirlpool, and sauna. Additionally, the Days Inn offers complimentary shuttle service for the Mall of America and Minneapolis St. Paul International Airport's Lindbergh and Hubert H. Humphrey Terminals from 4 AM to midnight with advance reservations. All of our beautifully decorated guest rooms feature free local telephone calls, iron and ironing board, hair dryer and cable TV with HBO. Meeting facilities available for up to 20 people. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Eagan / Minneapolis / Mall Of America Hotel Eagan
Eagan Days Inn
Days Inn Eagan Minnesota Near Mall Of America Minneapolis, MN

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing