We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$176
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$181
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$165
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Dakota Ridge(Eagan)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$159
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (992)
Filter reviews
992 results
Traveller rating
327
336
187
85
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
327
336
187
85
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskpark and flybreakfast roomwafflesstay there againhot tubthe shuttle driveran early flightminute drivetwin citiesgreat place to staybeds were comfortablefree shuttlefree breakfastmallsaunaairport
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 992 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2017

We went on a family vacation to Minneapolis area for a few days. We resered our room and found it to be excellent. The staff was very helpful and went out of thier way to help us. Rooms were clean and nice. Kids enjoyed the pool during our stay. I would recommend this hotel to all of my friends.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank peteyboy627
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_DaysInnEagan, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out an online review regarding your previous stay at the Days Inn - Eagan. I am glad that you and your family had such a great stay and we look forward to seeing you in the near future. If you have any questions or need anything else please feel free to let me know!

Thanks and have a great day!

Dennis Stone

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

Everything was great from check in to check out. The staff was great. It made my child's experience of going to her first real concert That much better!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank helpingyouout2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_DaysInnEagan, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out an online review regarding your previous stay at the Days Inn - Eagan. I am glad that you and your family had such a great stay and we look forward to seeing you in the near future. If you have any questions or need anything else please feel free to let me know!

Thanks and have a great day!

Dennis Stone

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017

We had an issue with our room, management corrected the problem as quickly as they could, by giving us another room. Very helpful and courteous. Hotel is less then five minutes from Twin Cities Premium outlet Mall, Mall of America, Ikea and golf courses nearby.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Dennis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_DaysInnEagan, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out an online survey regarding your previous stay at the Days Inn - Eagan. I am glad that management was able to correct the issue by quickly. I am glad that you were able to take advantage of our great location near the Twin Cities area attractions.

Thanks and have a great day!

Dennis Stone

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GM_DaysInnEagan, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 August 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GM_DaysInnEagan, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews