We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Eagan/St Paul
Ranked #11 of 16 Hotels in Eagan
Iowa
2 reviews
“My Stay”
Reviewed 31 August 2014

The building was nice and easy to find. When I arrived in my room two lightbulbs were out. Granted they replaced them, but even so, it took some time. The A/C was rather noisy. The fire alarm system also went off. When I went to leave the lady at the check out desk seemed to busy to ask me how my stay was. I was going to tell her about the A/C. No discount was applied. Overall it was a nice place to stay.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Nikki P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

747 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    152
    207
    221
    106
    61
See reviews for
276
135
103
157
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Vero Beach
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2014

Very clean and well organised motel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Conveniently located near MSP and MOA.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Ja W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South Saint Pau
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 August 2014

Manager was excellent!
The rooms were less than sound proof. We got called out for "being too loud", when we were more than reasonable in any other establishment.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
1 Thank Brian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winnipeg
1 review
Reviewed 21 August 2014

Nice and friendly staff. Good breakfast. Fitness centre needs some weights, I was looking forward to it. The exterior needs surveillance cameras. Good pricing. Just minutes away from restaurants.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Manjyot K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eagan hotels
1.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Eagan
1.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Dakota Ridge
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Minneapolis / Eagan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport
0.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Airport - Eagan - North
1.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Airport - Eagan - South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Eagan/St Paul? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Eagan/St Paul

Property: Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Eagan/St Paul
Address: 3000 Denmark Ave, Eagan, MN 55121-2478
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Minnesota > Eagan
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 16 Hotels in Eagan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Eagan/St Paul 2*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Eagan/St Paul reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Minneapolis/Eagan
Microtel Inn & Suites Minneapolis/Eagan Hotel Eagan
Microtel Eagan
Eagan Microtel
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Eagan/St Paul Minneapolis, MN

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing