We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Premium ingredients= Premium Meal”

Brianno's Deli-Italia
Ranked #7 of 129 Restaurants in Eagan
Price range: US$5 - US$10
Cuisines: Italian
Description: Brianno’s Deli-Itali has been established to provide all the best in homemade and imported Italian foods. Our recipes are all authentic, and made on location, using the Mangine Family’s recipes from the old world.
Restaurant details
Description: Brianno’s Deli-Itali has been established to provide all the best in homemade and imported Italian foods. Our recipes are all authentic, and made on location, using the Mangine Family’s recipes from the old world.
USA
Level Contributor
105 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Premium ingredients= Premium Meal”
Reviewed 19 July 2014

I Love Briannos. Pizza, homemade bread, basil vinaigrette, Italian beef sandwiches and daily specials. I love it all. Its not cheap, but its high quality, homemade, fresh and authentic. In fact, I am going to run out for a sausage and onion pizza right now!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank earthtravel2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    48
    4
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Fargo, North Dakota
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Authentic Italian”
Reviewed 27 May 2014

If u wish to have authentic Italian, this is the place to be. They give u all fresh baked things and the price is also very reasonable.I went here with my husband and we just Loved it.
The owner and the staff were friendly too.
All in all the best Authentic Italian Joint u can get.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Neha K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneapolis
Level Contributor
93 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Great pizza and small Italian deli”
Reviewed 20 April 2014

Not a large selection, but Brianno's carries most of the Italian grocery basics--tinned tomatoes, bread sticks, olive oils, cheese--as well as deli items such as pastas, Italian sausage, and sauces. And the pizza is outstanding. Just be sure to bring cash (maybe they take checks too, not sure). They do not take credit cards.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank traveldiveski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eagan, Minnesota
Level Contributor
50 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Fantastic food at great prices”
Reviewed 15 April 2014

My husband and I have been going to Brianno's regularly since they opened. They are a takeout establishment. There are a few tables that are placed outside when it is warm. They have the best pizza! This is actually the only place I go when I want pizza. There sandwiches are fantastic and the Lasagna is amazing. It isn't uncommon for dinner to come from Brianno's twice in a one week period. If you are looking for something quick that is truly a treat for your tummy this is it

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Holly E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Level Contributor
48 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Really the best pizza and deli in MN”
Reviewed 14 October 2013

This down home deli knows Italian pizza, subs and food. The guys are always a treat and enjoyable and make some of the most tasty Italian food this side of Rome and New York. Forget about Cosettas - this place is the Cossettas of Minnesota - they are fast, value priced and a good time. The only warning is on a busy Fri/Saturday night you may get run over by the steady stream of customers with their hot pizzas.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Murphy5335
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Brianno's Deli-Italia also viewed

 

Been to Brianno's Deli-Italia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing