We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Eden Prairie
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Eden Prairie
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 August 2013

Great place, great amenities and a great staff! This is my second time to stay here and all was fantastic. Very friendly people to take care of your every need. Extremely clean and professional. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone needing to stay in the area. Very convenient to my business needs. The food at breakfast is always fantastic.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Kimberly H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colin K, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Eden Prairie, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2013

Dear Kimberly,

We were happy to hear that you enjoyed our amenities and our staff and also that this was your second time staying with us.

We wish you well in your travels and look forward to the next time you stay with us!

Sincerely,


Colin Klipfel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (466)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

367 - 373 of 466 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2013

Everything went smoothly. It rained, but we were taken care of in spite of it and was able to use and enjoy a large room at the hotel. We shared a lot of stories with family we don't see often as well as pictyres and stories. It was a wonderful experience and hope to do it again in the future. The price was right and we don't have any complaints. We would tell others of the wonderful treatment from staff and how comfortable it was. It was so nice to be able to have coffee in the lobby when arriving. Again, thank you!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Joe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colin K, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Eden Prairie, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2013

Dear Joe C,

We were happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel and that you will recommend us to others!

Take care and our hope is that we will see you and the rest of the Cruden family back at our hotel very soon!


Sincerely,


Colin Klipfel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2013

Friendly and consistent staff make this hotel a top choice for business or pleasure; staff is available to address any need and restaurant is better than most chain hotels - no need to go out to eat after a long day at the office! Walking distance to Bryant Lake Park is an added benefit.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Nancy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colin K, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Eden Prairie, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2013

Dear Nancy K,

Thank you so much for all of the helpful comments you provided with Trip Advisor!

We certainly appreciate your business and also thank you for the comments you provided about our hotel and staff!

Take care and we look forward to the next time you stay with us!


Sincerely,


Colin Klipfel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2013

We had a few minor mix-ups with the room, but staff were very gracious. This location is convenient for spending a weekend in "The Cities" due to easy access to major travel arteries. We did not make use of pool or breakfast, but the lobby coffee was excellent!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank GmaZ54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colin K, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Eden Prairie, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2013

Dear GmaZ54,

I wanted to thank you for the gracious comments you shared regarding your recent stay with us.

We were happy to hear that you enjoyed our staff and that your found our location to be a good fit for your travels.

Take care and we hope to see you back very soon!


Sincerely,


Colin Klipfel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2013

Hotel does not have room safes! Also, hallways are not airconditioned and they charge for breakfast. Location is good if you are working with Shop NBC and hotel staff are very nice and helpful. I would stay again if I do not find another hotel in the area with a room safe.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Mitchell W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colin K, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Eden Prairie, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2013

Dear Mitchell W.,

I wanted to thank you for your business and also for the feedback that you provided regarding your stay with us.

I first wanted to apologize for not having an in room safe in your guest room. Although we do not have safes in the room, we are able to provide you with a safety deposit box to store your valuables. These are located at our front desk.

As for the warm hallway on the top floor of the hotel, we are currently working on a way to fix this and our hope is that after our renovation in January, we will have a system in place.

We were happy to hear that you found our staff friendly and helpful and hope you will give us another opportunity in the future to accommodate you.


Sincerely,


Colin Klipfel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2013

I am really happy with this property. The staff is extremely helpful and attentive to your needs. The rooms are large enough to spread out and have room to work and not have to use a bed as a desk. Being here in the summertime and near 100 degrees, the air conditioning was able to keep the room a nice and cool 65 degrees and it wasn't so loud that you disturb the guest with turning up the TV

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Sean W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colin K, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Eden Prairie, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2013

Dear Sean W,

Thank you so much for the kind words you shared regarding our staff and accomodations.

This kind of feedback is music to our ears and we will continue to work hard for all of the guests that stay with us.

Take care and we hope your travels will bring you back many more times to the Eden Prairie area!


Sincerely,


Colin Klipfel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2013

Quiet accommodations, even though we were on the first floor near the elevator. We didn't even know that a huge thunderstorm was going on outside until our i-Phone beeped a weather alert. Location is very convenient for anyone travelling to or through the southwest suburbs of Minneapolis.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Steven R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colin K, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Eden Prairie, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2013

Dear Steven R,

We were pleased to hear that you found our hotel to be both quiet and convenient. Our hope is that you will stay with us again in the future and also pass on the word about our property to your family and friends!

Safe travels and we look forward to any future stays you might have in the Eden Prairie area!

Sincerely,


Colin Klipfel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eden Prairie hotels
1.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Minneapolis/Eden Prairie
1.7 mi away
Comfort Inn Eden Prairie/Minneapolis
1.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Minneapolis Eden Prairie
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Courtyard Minneapolis Eden Prairie
2.1 mi away
TownePlace Suites Minneapolis Eden Prairie
2.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Minneapolis Eden Prairie
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Eden Prairie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Eden Prairie

Address: 6330 Point Chase, Eden Prairie, MN 55344-7726
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Minnesota > Eden Prairie
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Eden Prairie
Price Range: £64 - £130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Eden Prairie 3*
Number of rooms: 97
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis/Eden Prairie is located in Southwest Minneapolis putting you within 20 minutes of the famous Mall of America and Minneapolis/St. Paul (MSP) Airport. Travelers enjoy the spacious, 100% nonsmoking guest rooms with the adjustable Garden Sleep System bed and convenient in-room amenities like a microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker and complimentary WiFi. The Great American Grill is on-site to offer breakfast and dinner options. Our fitness center, indoor pool and whirlpool offer great options for unwinding. Join us for your Twin Cities adventure today! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Eden Prairie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Eden Prairie Hotel Eden Prairie
Hilton Garden Inn Eden Prairie
Hilton Eden Prairie
Eden Prairie Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing