We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Cheese Burgers EVER!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Five Guys

Five Guys
Ranked #32 of 97 Restaurants in Edina
Price range: US$5 - US$10
Cuisines: American, Fast food, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout
Laredo, Texas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Cheese Burgers EVER!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2013

Juicy, meaty, cheesy, freshly made your way... What else is there? U pick ur topping. Best burger I've had in years!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Bibi_G27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    14
    6
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bloomington, MN
Level Contributor
221 reviews
165 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Big Burgers, no beer”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2013

Great burgers which include numerous choices of toppings. Fries are super. Soft drinks only. Self-service. Munch on free peanuts while your order is being prepared.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eagan, Minnesota
Level Contributor
63 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Great food...way too loud”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2013

The food was fantastic. All the employees were great, super friendly and helpful. I have to give them an average rating because of the overall experience. The piped in music was overwhelming. No chance of a conversation without shouting. Also, employees shout when your order is ready, so there is constant yelling. No speaker system for employees - just lots of order numbers being hollered over the crazy loud piped in music. If this would have been a take out order, I would have given it an excellent rating. The burgers and fries were perfect.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Mindy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubuque, Iowa
Level Contributor
33 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Love 5 guys!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2013

We look for Five Guys and make a special trip when we see one! Not as many fries as usual but none the less, they were wonderful. This one was not as busy as most we have been to which we liked!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank beastofburdenia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
35 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Amazing burgers”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 March 2013

Love Five Guys. Fun, casual and FAST place to eat. Burgers are soooo good. My husband and I share 1 regular size fry and that's always more than enough.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Laura M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Five Guys also viewed

 

Been to Five Guys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing