We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lakeshore Motor Inn(Virginia)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pine View Inn(Virginia)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$99
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Koke's Motel(Eveleth)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Reviews (533)
Filter reviews
534 results
Traveller rating
284
163
49
21
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
284
163
49
21
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshockey hall of famenorthern minnesotabiscuits and gravyroom was cleanfree cookieswafflesplace to staybed and pillowshot tublobby areahard boiled eggspleasant stayfirst floorcontinental breakfastnice breakfastno elevatornice pool
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 534 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great hotel. You won't be disappointed. The service and greeting could not have been better. Very clean hotel. Breakfast area was one of the best I've seen. I'm on the road every week and travel 6 states. Trust me when I say this is a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank loranr818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My family has stayed here several times and have enjoyed our stay. The front desk staff is friendly and you are greeted with cookies and coffee in the lobby. The rooms are clean and the beds comfortable! Definitely recommend!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank glojoTC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The Eveleth, MN is the best Super 8 I have ever stayed in! It should be known as a Super 10! The staff, the room cleanliness, evening soup or chile, breakfast, and ease of reserving a room speak volumes about quality customer service! Owner Bill Aho is to be commended for his management style.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cephas6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Overall this Super 8 was probably the nicest one I've stayed at, and would definitely go back there. I would have given this 5 stars if it hadn't been for the charges for services not use (room safe). Luckily I caught the error before I left, but it took a while for them to credit me. But you need to check all charges on your bill before leaving.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank catbirder813
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

Hotel is very clean, rooms are small but nice. Bed and pillows are comfy. Breakfast was good, staff was friendly. We would stay here again if up in the area. Really good restaurant across the street, along with the Hockey Hall of Fame.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Donelle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JimMakowsky, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Eveleth, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Good Morning Donelle L,

Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you again!

Have a SUPER DAY!
Jim Makowsky, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews