We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Satisfied”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Fergus Falls
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Fergus Falls
A Wyndham traveler
Mcgregor
1
Reviewed 21 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (168)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

131 - 137 of 168 reviews

Reviewed 31 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jim C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Roberta R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 July 2013

The good...The staff were very nice! That is all that was good. The bad...Door did not lock, we had to bring our things to my Daughters room across the hall when we were going anywhere, they paid 10% extra for a locking door,we wanted a locking door, but they didn't fix it, like they said they would.Who has been sleeping in my bed? Someone that liked to eat toast! The sheets were not changed on the bed, when we pulled back the blankets, the fitted sheet was full of toast crumbs. Ewww! Who has been cleaning my toilet? Apparently nobody, the toilet ring of orange slime and black mold dots were a dead give away .Who's been quoting the room prices? Someone with a tablet and pen, apparently the actual room prices change daily, per the front desk girl, who could not or would not give them to us. Who has been spraying air freshner in the rooms and hallways? Nobody, we did not love the musty smoke & pet smells. Who has been cleaning the carpet? Nobody.I suggest you Wear shoes at all times,even in your room. Who has a Huge can of Lysol? We do, thanks to the Target right next door...We sprayed down every part of our room and bed...Who will be going back there for another stay? NOT US!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SosaysDenise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2013

The service of the front desk staff was very good. Motel needs a fresher appearance and some updating.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank R. David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jean M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
Big Lake
Reviewed 2 July 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fergus Falls hotels
0.0 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#5 of 7 in Fergus Falls
51 reviews
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Fergus Falls
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 7 in Fergus Falls
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Fergus Falls - Conference Center
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Fergus Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Fergus Falls

Address: 2454 College Way, Fergus Falls, MN 56537-1062
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Minnesota > Fergus Falls
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Fergus Falls
Price Range: £54 - £71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Fergus Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 32
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Complimentary Superstart breakfast, free wireless internet access, fax and copy services, air conditioned, wheelchair access; free recreational, bus and truck parking, pets allowed, security, wake-up call services, free cable TV and HBO, AM/FM alarm clocks, local telephone calls, microwaves, most with refrigerators, some with recliners. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Booking.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Fergus Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Fergus Falls
Fergus Falls Super 8
Fergus Falls Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing