We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (391)
Filter reviews
391 results
Traveller rating
194
123
49
18
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
194
123
49
18
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesbiscuits and gravydesk clerkparking lotstaff was very friendlyroom was cleana great place to staycookiesnothing fancynext morningfree breakfastnice hotelfirst floorstay there againthe breakfast areagreat breakfastjudy garland
Filter
Updating list...
334 - 339 of 391 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MJN8, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Grand Rapids, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 February 2013

Our family was not able to travel home because of a storm. We pulled into the Super 8. Instantly we were given a room with high quality and super reasonable rates. The staff was friendly and informative. Our stay was like a home away from home.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Nyla O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MJN8, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Grand Rapids, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 February 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 November 2012

We travel to Grand Rapids once a year and look forward to our stay at the Super 8. They accomodate our specific requests for a room, the staff is gracious, the rooms are very clean, the beds are comfortable, and they have the best continental breakfast we have had anywhere! It is centrally located, also.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a recliner if you only need one bed.
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kat K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews