We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Warren Stables B&B
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Knights Hill Hotel & Spa(King's Lynn)(Great Value!)
US$195
US$157
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stuart House Hotel(King's Lynn)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Kings Lynn hotel(King's Lynn)(Great Value!)
US$75
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Ffolkes Hotel(King's Lynn)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
26
9
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
9
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull englishchrisstagrafaccommodationpubwarren
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2013

Upon arrival a note was left for us to check ourselves in as Chris was in the depths of the garden. This was great as we were able to get settled. The room was huge and very well furnished, warm and comfortable with a great super king bed. The bathroom was also large with bath and shower, the shower being one of the best I have had in a B&B. Breakfast in the kitchen was informal and relaxed and well cooked, and Chris was very interesting to talk to, all in all a great host. Chris if we are back in Norfolk we are coming to you again.

Room Tip: The downstairs room with the big bed, very large and comfortable.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2013

We came across Warren Stables by chance and were more than delighted by both the accommodation and the setting. The bedroom was very large and airy whilst being homely. The bed was extremely comfortable with a choice of either feather or synthetic pillows. This was more of a country retreat than a b&b. We would definitely recommend this place for value for money and comfort.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1scoop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2013

Friendly and very helpful owner, comfortable room and beautiful, very peaceful location. We (including the dog) had a great holiday. Lovely walks straight from the house, nearby castle and priory worth a visit.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SophieC M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2013

A warm welcome from Chris, a large cool room with the most comfy bed ever, plus dog-friendly - we couldn't ask for more. Situated in a tranquil rural spot, with good walking nearby. The local pub was closed on Mondays, so we drove to the Dabbling Duck in Gt Massingham, where good food and beer went down very well.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pollylou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2013

Thank you Chris for such a lovely and memorable stay. I have stayed in a lot of B&Bs which have also been clean, spacious, beautiful and friendly but the relaxed atmosphere and the way that Chris makes you feel right at home really adds something special to Warren Stables. Our bedroom was huge and the bed was so so comfy that I had hardly wanted to get up in the morning but with the kitchen table overlooking the beautiful garden and excellent scrambled eggs for breakfast (I could have had a full English but didn't fancy it) it was sufficient to draw me out. Ask Chris to show you his dog's awesome football skills!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ladynix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews