We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Holiday chalet”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Chapel St. Leonards, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lindsey s
1 review
“Holiday chalet”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We were extremely pleased with this holiday chalet. Modern interior, room for children to play outside, comfortable to relax in. Brilliant in all ways :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2017
Thank you Lindsey for your great review so happy you were pleased with our chalet.
We would be very happy to have you stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Aug 2017
Thank you Carol for a lovely review we would love for you to have another stay in our chalet.
Jeanette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ann D
1 review
“Cherry tree park”
Reviewed 22 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Better than expected. Clean spacious. Everything we needed in chalet. Close to all amenities. Quiet.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2017
Thank you for your review hope you had a lovely holiday. We would be more than happy to have you stay in our chalet again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pcress17
Burbage, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely stay!”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Chalet was spotlessly clean with everything you could want for our stay. Much bigger than expected and in a very quiet location but with easy access to amenities.

Would definitely stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review you would be very welcome to use our chalet again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 May 2017
Thanks to Kim and Sophie for your review your points have been noted and will be corrected this weekend, so really hope you enjoy your next stay.
Jeanette & Ossie Douglass
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing