We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Had a good two days”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Chapel St. Leonards, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mrs kelly...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Rubbish”
Reviewed 22 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Caravan was dirty . Sofas smelled . Tv stopped working after 2 days . Owner didn't come down to repair , even though I said that we don't use it as we're out , but if it was my caravan I would have still fixed it . Kitchen taps keep dripping . Toilet door got hinge broken and cut my husbands belly . Very noisemakers late at night , no respect for others .
1 plug socket in rooms .
Cutlery dirty . Had to be all washed .
Dried glue in bathroom sink , with stains on sink .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
Sorry to hear you stay wasn't what you hoped it was, I said I would sort a tv but you said no need as you was out all the time so leave it till you leave and I asked are you sure. You NEVER said anything about the cleanleness of the van in any messages we sent which would have been rectified asap as we are proud of all 30+ vans.YES it's a old van so would be in perfect condition and the sink hasn't got glue in it is sealent to stop a leak around the plug hole we come across a few week ago and it's not stained it's the plastic that's become speckled.( And sink is being replace after summer hold as fully booked till September)door hinge had no reports about so will look at that when I'm back down on Friday when guests leave.if you had so many issues you should have said something SIMPLE AS.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
steve3730...
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Had a good two days”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Old caravan but we'll maintained not disappointed would stay again loved location amminaties thank you xx

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
Thanks glad you enjoyed your stay with us,and welcome back anytime xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 May 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay with us x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing