We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic”
Review of Wood Fen Lodge Spa

Wood Fen Lodge Spa
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Epping, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Loved the experience fantastic Owner and staff. Yvonne made us so welcome food fantastic young Jack so good and helpful just to say the place was fantastic just wished I could have stayed for longer mummy pig was going to deliver little babies but still waiting, Heidi the farm cat how lovely followed us everywhere ,Learnt to play chess lol we had such a fantastic day food was brilliant, breakfast was fantastic. just to say thank you YVONNE AND YOUR WONDERFUL STAFF.....

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sharon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    51
    8
    2
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Middlesex
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing...will be back”
Reviewed 15 June 2014 via mobile

The weather was lovely, my stay was amazing. Yvonne is very friendly and made me feel at home. The food was amazing, I will defo be back! I didnt want to go to work the following day. It was so peaceful and relaxing. Thanks so much.
Sharan

Helpful?
Thank SharanR88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
“What a little gem.”
Reviewed 11 June 2014 via mobile

My friend treated me to a lovely spa day. Staff where very nice and pleasant and very friendly. Facilities where excellent and should highly recommend to everyone. Bonus we had lovely weather and there where very few people at spa so was very peaceful.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Relaxing”
Reviewed 9 June 2014

I went with a group of friends and we would all definitely go back again. Beautiful place, very relaxing and such lovely staff. Very impressed, the whole thing was amazing I will be recommending this spa to anyone who wants a relaxing time away.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank LucyR47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newmarket, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Heaven in the Fens”
Reviewed 8 June 2014

We recently went to this beautiful relaxing haven on a spa day. I had the microzone treatment and back massage, which were both amazing. It felt like we were on holiday for the day, the sun was shining, there was peace and quiet, in a wonderful setting. Thank you so much, I will not hesitate I returning with many more of my girly friends.

Helpful?
Thank Nikkibrumby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wood Fen Lodge Spa also viewed

Peterborough, Cambridgeshire
 
Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire
 

Been to Wood Fen Lodge Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing