We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The motel was good. Making reservations on the phone prior...”
Review of Super 8 Jackson MN

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Jackson MN
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Jackson
Reviewed 29 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (230)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

143 - 149 of 230 reviews

Reviewed 27 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Sharon K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
3  Thank Gregory S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Carol E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 January 2014

I was a little annoyed by the cleaning crew while staying here while i was working nights in town. Don't plan on trying to sleep in. The cleaning crew will come through and knock on your door at 8am then vacuum around your room around 9am as well as play music from their cleaning cart in the hallway right outside your door. And when they are done cleaning rooms around you the doors slam shut. There really is no sound deadening to these rooms. The free breakfast is a joke compared to almost any other hotel these days. Not impressed.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Nick R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013

We recently stayed at this Super 8. The Manager Kara was very kind, courteous and helpful. She was able to answer any questions we had. The room was very clean and comfortable. I would recommend the Super 8 in Jackson to anyone.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Bridget R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jackson hotels
0.3 mi away
Econo Lodge Jackson
Econo Lodge Jackson
#4 of 4 in Jackson
57 reviews
0.6 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Jackson
0.6 mi away
Earth Inn
Earth Inn
#3 of 4 in Jackson
55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Jackson MN? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Jackson MN

Address: 2025 Highway 71 N, I-90 and Hwy 71, Jackson, MN 56143-1096
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Minnesota > Jackson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Jackson
Price Range: £52 - £64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Jackson MN 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our recently fully renovated Super 8 in Jackson MN is conveniently located off Interstate 90, exit 73 then to the north, we will be located next to the KOA campground and Full Tilt business. We offer FREE high-speed Internet, 24-hour front desk service, express checkout and free parking for any size vehicle, you will also get a FREE Super Start breakfast before you hit the road. All rooms offer microwaves and refrigerators. We are a dog friendly here at the Super 8 with designated rooms for you and your dog, and kids 17 and under stay free with an adult. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Super 8 Jackson MN reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing