We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Fantastic place for family outings

This is the 4th visit we've made here. I like how it changes for the different seasons and how they... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Curlywurly712
,
Leeds, United Kingdom
Fab day out

Had a great day today with the kids. We enjoyed the maze, enchanted forrest, ice skating, den... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
j03yyy
,
Keighley, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 1,743 reviews
  
Reviews (1,743)
Filter reviews
1,743 results
Traveller rating
1,081
339
127
98
98
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1,081
339
127
98
98
Show reviews that mention
All reviews enchanted forest ice skating christmas adventure fright night go karts inflatable slide santa's grotto woodland walk electric scooter winter wonderland visit santa day pass indoor play area bouncy castle father christmas magical experience bouncy pillow
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 1,743 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2019 via mobile

Five adults and four children we all had a fantastic day out, the children did not want to leave although we had been there for six hours. I would definitely go again. The enchanted lights together with parks are brilliant.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Amanda E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StockeldPark661, Manager at Stockeld Park, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2019

Dear Amanda E,

We love hearing that visitors are had such a good day that they did not want to leave. I will pass your lovely review on to the team who work very hard to make every customers day as special as possible.

Kind regards
Stockeld Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2019 via mobile

We’ve had a great day, it was seamless from online booking right through to the end of the party- brilliant, thank you

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank sara_wilson72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StockeldPark661, Manager at Stockeld Park, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2019

Dear sara_wilson72,

Thank you for the fantastic feedback from your party booking. We are so pleased you the enjoyed stress free booking with our office team right through to the party on the day.

Hopefully see you again next year!

Kind regards
Stockeld Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2019 via mobile

Totally worth the money. Went Christmas Eve, our sons birthday and although it was busy, it’s very well organised. Father Christmas was fabulous and our children loved it 9 & 4. Not over priced at all. The maze was brilliant, so was the skiing and enchanted forest. Just take wellies as it can be a bit muddy. Can’t wait to see what Easter brings. Well done stockeld Park and thank you

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Catherine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StockeldPark661, Manager at Stockeld Park, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2019

Dear Catherine P,

Thank you for your 5 * review. We are thrilled you are already planning your next visit to us. We are open on the 16th Feb - 3rd March for our Feb Fun Season if you cannot wait until Easter!

Look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind regards
Stockeld Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2019

We went as a group of 4 Adults and 2 x 4 year olds and the adults had as much fun as the kids. The lights were enchanting and the maze was great fun. You can also go ice skating but I thought it was too expensive for our little ones. We were not disappointed and would defiantly return in another few years

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank SandHRuss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StockeldPark661, Manager at Stockeld Park, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2019

Dear SandHRuss,

We love to hear of adults having as much fun as the children. We do have a wide range of activities to suit all age groups.

We are open for our Feb Fun, Easter, Spring of Summer Adventures which would be perfect for your 4 year old, just head to the website for further info.

Kind regards
Stockeld Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2019 via mobile

I can see the appeal of this park but I for the price it's just not worth it we paid £130 for this, we didn't get to ice skate it was far to busy, the ski ing bit was to busy so my boys were just getting tripped up all the time so we ended up just walking around it. The maze was so packed you had no we're to turn with out bumping in to people. What we thought was going to be an amazing Christmas family day out was ruined by the amount of people they let in. The best part of the day was seeing Santa this was very magical and lovely the staff were amazing. Wish we had just paid for that. Defiantly won't be returning and such a waste of money.. my children were gutted :(

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank gailtay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StockeldPark661, Manager at Stockeld Park, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2019

Dear gailtay,

Thank you for your review. On our peak days an all activity ticket is £21.50 per head, which works out at just £5.37 per activity (this is the on the gate price, but we do offer further discount for tickets purchased online in advance). Each activity can take between 45 minute - 2 hours which we think is rather good value for £5.37. We are pleased that you enjoyed Santa, and felt our staff were amazing. Our team work incredibly hard so I will certainly pass this on to them.

Kind regards
Stockeld Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews