We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Fab day out

Had a great day today with the kids. We enjoyed the maze, enchanted forrest, ice skating, den... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
j03yyy
,
Keighley, United Kingdom
via mobile
Great family day out!

Great family day out, lots to do and there were a lot of activities on for the kids to do... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Jemma W
,
South Yorkshire
via mobile
Read all 1,743 reviews
  
Reviews (1,743)
Filter reviews
1,743 results
Traveller rating
1,081
339
127
98
98
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1,081
339
127
98
98
Show reviews that mention
All reviews enchanted forest ice skating christmas adventure fright night go karts inflatable slide santa's grotto woodland walk electric scooter winter wonderland visit santa day pass indoor play area bouncy castle father christmas magical experience bouncy pillow
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,743 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had a great day today with the kids. We enjoyed the maze, enchanted forrest, ice skating, den building and arts and crafts!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank j03yyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great family day out, lots to do and there were a lot of activities on for the kids to do. Activities inside and outside, ice skating was great fun!! Wel def be back!!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Jemma W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Visited Stockeld after a recommendation from a colleague. I'm really glad we did. Our two year grandson had a fantastic day...didn't want to leave. He insisted on two trips round The Enchanted Forest, which was amazing. The Maze was better than others we've tried too because it had interactive elements which made it more fun. We did the Build a Bear which grandson also loved. We will definitely be returning. All staff were very friendly.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank dlougriff7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had a fab day out with my family for my son’s birthday. This was the first time we visited and we can’t wait to return!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank CynthC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Took 2 children age 10 to Stockeld Park who had a fab time exploring the maze , playing in the numerous parks along the Enchanted Forest walk but most of all loved the ice skating

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank traceywF6369AU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews