We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Lakeville
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Lakeville
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Traveled for a soccer tournament in Lakeville the hotel was in a great location to the fields and many resturants, etc.

The staff was very friendly and accomodated an early check in request which is always a plus!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Playing_in_the_Mudd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (207)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

189 - 195 of 207 reviews

Reviewed 19 May 2014

Service ok, bed was hard, TV was not functioning right (TV was lagging with the audio and the close captioning was turned off! Breakfast was good. The room was ready upon or arrival. The far door to the hotel was having an issue with the key cards.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Danny W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

This was a nice place to stay. It was a good value with accommodating, friendly staff. I didn't use the swimming pool or hot tub but it was in use while we were there. Would stay at this hotel when in the area again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Dawn Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

I spent 3 nights at this location and was very satisfied. Breakfast was nice and early each morning and it had a wonderful variety of hot and cold foods. Rooms were clean and spacious. Staff were always pleasant and helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank mavimet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

We checked in late Sunday evening--the woman at the desk was SO kind--very knowledgeable and helpful!! I need change for the vending machine and she was so happy to help. What a great experience--I will be in the area again for business and will certainly chose this hotel!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Cathy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

We stay here on our way back and forth to northwestern Ont.Always a great place.Clean,very nice and helpful people.Priced very well in todays price of motels.
Nice TV in rooms,nice pool and brecky.
Close to a lot of area attractions.

Room Tip: Call ahead.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MOJIM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014

We were in the area for a volleyball tournament so did not spend much time in the room. Check in was quick and easy. I was very impressed with how quiet the hotel was. No running in the halls, no loud doors. The carpet behind the end tables and in the corners of the room was dirty. bathroom clean. This hotel is right off the interstate so very convenient. Overall I would stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Donna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lakeville
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn Lakeville
Quality Inn Lakeville
#3 of 4 in Lakeville
57 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Minneapolis/Burnsville
4.1 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Apple Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
GrandStay Hotel & Conference Apple Valley
9.3 mi away
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
#1 of 1 in Prior Lake
458 reviews
2.9 mi away
AmericInn Burnsville
AmericInn Burnsville
#3 of 9 in Burnsville
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Lakeville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Lakeville

Address: 17145 Kenyon Ave, Lakeville, MN 55044-6902
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Minnesota > Lakeville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Lakeville
Price Range: £59 - £469 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Lakeville 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Baymont Inn and Suites Lakeville is ideally located right off I-35 at exit 85 within walking distance to Pizza Ranch and Cracker Barrel. We offer a delicious complimentary breakfast serving scrambled eggs, meat, waffles and a variety of danish and cereal. Relax in our heated indoor swimming pool and hot tub then jump into our pillow-top beds for a good night's sleep. We offer over 70 TV channels and complimentary wireless internet and each room features a refrigerator as well. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Lakeville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing