We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great beds & bedding”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Lino Lakes
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Lino Lakes
Certificate of Excellence
Rochester, United States
1 review
“Great beds & bedding”
Reviewed 15 January 2014

The beds and bedding at this Hampton Inn are wonderful! Good mattress, pillows, duvets and sheets and very clean also! I would stay here again. Very good value for the price. There were more amenities than I would expect at this price point. I didn't have time to eat the breakfast, but friends said is was very good with many selections all very good.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Barb H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott G, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lino Lakes, responded to this review, 21 January 2014
It is always nice to here from our guest. I'm so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you folks soon so you can try out or breakfast.
Sincerely,
Scott
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

383 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    232
    103
    25
    11
    12
See reviews for
153
64
22
116
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ormond Beach, United States
1 review
Reviewed 3 January 2014

Best stay we've ever had at a hotel - and the price was incredible! It's very hard to find a hotel that can accommodate a family of five in a single room. We even had family come to visit us and there was still plenty of room! We would definitely stay again. The staff was great too - always accommodating and friendly.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Deb G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott G, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lino Lakes, responded to this review, 21 January 2014
We would like to thank you for filling out a survey. It is alway nice to here from our guest. We hope on your next visit you swing in say "Hello" and grab a hot cup af coffee.

Sincerly
Scott G
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, United States
1 review
Reviewed 2 January 2014

The staff was very accomodating and helpful. They greeted us as we came and went and even kept the floor mopped in the mindst of snow being tracked in on a consistant basis. It was quiet and we enjoyed a warm place to stay.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Denise C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott G, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lino Lakes, responded to this review, 21 January 2014
I would like to thank you for giving us feed back. We aways enjoy hearing from our guest. If there is anything we can help you wih in the future please let us know.
Sincerely,
Scott Grell
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tacoma, United States
1 review
Reviewed 24 December 2013

Excellent Hotel in what seemed like a more rural area. Hotel was clean, smelled good, and staff was helpful and friendly. Wish they had a few more gluten free options at breakfast, but, they did have hardboiled eggs and fruit. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Carol H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott G, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lino Lakes, responded to this review, 26 December 2013
I would like say thank you for filling out our survey. It always nice to here for our guest.
Sincerely
Scott G
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lino Lakes, United States
1 review
Reviewed 19 December 2013

This is the second time I stayed in the Hampton Inn. Both times were pleasant. The Staff is friendly and the complementary breakfast is a lot better than most. Next time I travel here for business I will stay here again. There is no reason to look for better.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jesse S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott G, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lino Lakes, responded to this review, 26 December 2013
Thank you for the wonderful comments. It makes me proud to here comments like yours about our staff here. If there is anything we can help you with please call.
Sincerely
Scott G
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Knoxville, TN
Level Contributor
16 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 December 2013

We stayed at the Lino Lakes Hampton Inn while visiting family in North Branch and Minneapolis (Lino Lakes is a good midway point, very convenient to both). It's a newer hotel, which is always nice. It's clean and comfortable, has a friendly and helpful staff (we got a great dinner recommendation for Axel's Bonfire one interstate exit away), and has a great breakfast with many different items that are always well-stocked. A little disconcerting at first that a directional sign pointing the way to the hotel also points the way to a Minnesota Correctional Facility, but we felt safe and secure here nonetheless. The hotel is visible from the main road but is set back a good bit so that you don't hear road noise. I slept better at this hotel than most others I've visited. We'll likely be back on our next trip!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LakeLoudon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott G, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lino Lakes, responded to this review, 19 December 2013
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey. It is always nice the here from our guest. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bath, Maine
Level Contributor
36 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 December 2013

Stayed for three nights while moving our of state. While I've stayed in numerous Hiltons, never stayed in a Hampton and would have to say this hotel would be a 4-star anywhere. Room was very clean and housekeeping staff did a great job. All desk and breakfast staff quite welcoming and helpful. Non-fast food restaurants are off the next Interstate exit, but the drive is easy.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank MaineFreqntTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott G, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lino Lakes, responded to this review, 19 December 2013
Thank you for filling out a survey. We welcome our guesst to let us know how their stay was. We hope that your next visit to Minnesota you will swing by and say "Hello". Thank you

Sincerly
Scott G
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lino Lakes
5.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Shoreview
8.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Forest Lake
8.4 mi away
Best Western Plus White Bear Country Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.1 mi away
Homewood Suites Minneapolis - New Brighton
17.7 mi away
GrandStay Hotel & Suites Chisago City
5.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Blaine at the National Sports Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Lino Lakes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Lino Lakes

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Lino Lakes
Address: 579 Apollo Dr, Lino Lakes, MN 55014-3005
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Minnesota > Lino Lakes
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Lino Lakes
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Lino Lakes 2.5*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Lino Lakes reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Lino Lakes Hotel Lino Lakes
Hampton Inn And Suites Lino Lakes
Hampton Inn Lino Lakes
Lino Lakes Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing