We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great deal, great room”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Lino Lakes
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Lino Lakes
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 March 2014

the pool was great. water was warm, and very clean. the cleaning smell was strong in the room otherwise our room was nice a big and spacious we had the king jacuzzi, and we loved it. it was a great price purchasing it a week before and getting a discount!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Angela T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott G, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lino Lakes, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I'm very pleased you enjoyed our pool during your stay.
Sincerely
Scott

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (422)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

312 - 318 of 422 reviews

Reviewed 6 March 2014

From the moment you walk in till the moment you leave, you will feel pampered, important, and very comfortable. Rooms are Quiet and clean. The beds are Perfect,,, Not to soft and not to firm. The pillows and bedding are very comfortable and clean.. Breakfast will make your day...

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Andrea L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott G, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lino Lakes, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2014

It was wonderful hearing from you. It's also nice to here from our guest. I hope to see you the next time your in the area.
Sincerely
Scott

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2014

Very good hotel, the staff is always very helpful. Good value for a Hampton Inn, and not a bad Minneapolis location only a thirty minute drive to the city center. I have stayed at this location several times on company trips.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott G, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lino Lakes, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2014

Thank you for taking time in your busy day to fill out our survey. It always nice to here from our regular guest.
Sincerely
Scott

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

Loved the personal hot tub and spacious room in our honeymoon suite, although the TV was small for the size of the room. Suana, pool and hot tub were nice. Breakfast was awesome. Loved the aquarium at the entry. Well worth the stay.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott G, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lino Lakes, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2014

Congratulations on your anniversary, I hope your day went well. I hope to see you next year on this great day of yours.
Sincerely
Scott

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2014

The hotel was great. The staff was nice and friendly. The room was really cleand and dated. The housekeeper left a nice little note. I was very impressed. The one downfall was the hot tub had a dirty corner, like it was a little rusted. But that did stop me from swimming. I like that the pool was open until midnight. Makes it easy to relax in the hot tub after kids go to sleep. This is a great hotel, I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott G, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lino Lakes, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2014

I'm very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope to see you the next time you are in town.
Sincerely
Scott

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014

Was back in home town for a funeral, needed a place to stay where i could be alone, yet close to rest of family. Found my time there very relaxing and enjoyed my stay. Great breakfast. Location is close to so many things. Rooms are very clean and well taken care of, and the staff are very nice.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mark G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott G, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lino Lakes, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2014

I want to thank you for filling out a survey. I hope everything is going well for you and your family after your loss. I hope your next visit to the Twin Cities area is for a better reason.
Sincerely
Scott

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2014

What a wonderful surprise at the size of the guest rooms! I was upgraded to a suite, which was clearly the size of two rooms. There was so much space, but even a standard room in this hotel would have a lot of space. The front desk staff was very friendly, and gave good advice for places to eat. Restaurants are a little bit of a drive, but within 10 minutes easily. Furnishings in the room nice, but were cheaply constructed. I don't think they'll last too long. The bed was very comfortable, and even with the 70%+ occupancy level of the hotel, it was quiet at night. Breakfast was good--several items to choose from. The hotel overall was spotless, and the wireless internet worked well in both the rooms and the lobby area. Thank you for a nice stay.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stirfry300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott G, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lino Lakes, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2014

Thank you for filling out a survey. It's always nice to here from our guests. I hope to see you the next time you visit the Twin Cities area.
Sincerely,
Scott

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lino Lakes
8.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Forest Lake, MN
5.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Shoreview, MN
8.3 mi away
Best Western Plus White Bear Country Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Minneapolis-New Brighton
5.9 mi away
Best Western PLUS Blaine at the National Sports Center
9.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Paul Northeast
Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Paul ...
#2 of 3 in Vadnais Heights
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Lino Lakes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Lino Lakes

Address: 579 Apollo Dr, Lino Lakes, MN 55014-3005
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Minnesota > Lino Lakes
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Lino Lakes
Price Range: £76 - £125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Lino Lakes 2.5*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Lino Lakes reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Lino Lakes Hotel Lino Lakes
Hampton Inn And Suites Lino Lakes
Hampton Inn Lino Lakes
Lino Lakes Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing