We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice & Budget friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Little Falls
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Little Falls
Reviewed 10 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Trevor H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (192)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

134 - 140 of 192 reviews

Reviewed 7 January 2014

The reservation process, the friendly staff, the clean rooms, the nice breakfast, and the reasonable price were very much appreciated. It was a cold night outside and the warm place to stay was a welcome sight.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Doreen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Anthony S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 December 2013 via mobile

The staff there was very nice and helpful! The rooms are nice and clean. The bed for me was very uncomfortable. I was tossing and turning all night and woke up with a sore back. The bathroom plug for the bathtub didn't work, which was a bummer because I wanted to give my little one a bath before heading back onthe road. The price is nice. Best part of our stay was the staff!

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank regmon12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kelly R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 November 2013

I appreciated teh hotel manager asking if I qualified for discounts and finding I did .
Room had been updated since my last stay and a nice surprize

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Charles Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Paula W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Little Falls hotels
0.4 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Little Falls
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Little Falls
0.8 mi away
Waller House Inn
Waller House Inn
#1 of 1 in Little Falls
141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Little Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Little Falls

Address: 300 12th St NE, Little Falls, MN 56345-2911
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Minnesota > Little Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Little Falls
Price Range: £52 - £62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Little Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Super 8 Little Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Little Falls Super 8
Little Falls Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing