We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Little Falls
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Little Falls
Reviewed 13 June 2014

The Super 8 in Little Falls is Very comfortable and convenient to everything I need. I also enjoy all the various upgrades they have done! I sleep so good in there beds its amazing!!!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Robert N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (192)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

121 - 127 of 192 reviews

Reviewed 27 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank vacfromusa
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 May 2014

We recently stayed at the Super 8 in Little Falls & couldn't get out fast enough. This was supposed to be a "2-star" hotel & that rating is a stretch. If we hadn't pre-booked & paid we would have turned around & left after the lady at the front desk ignored us for 5 minutes after we walked in. We were told the only room left was handicap accessible & was that okay? There wasn't a choice as there was no vacancy. The room was extremely tiny, making up for the bathroom having been remodeled for the accessibility. The bed was barely a double and extremely uncomfortable. Our remote for the TV did not work, however, we couldn't get an answer at the front desk & no one was there when we went up front. The ceiling sounded like it would cave in over our heads whenever anyone was moving around above us & the constant smell of smoke drifting into our room was so bad it had me worried that we were going to have to pay a smoking fine after checking out. The room itself was basically clean & the doors locked which is the only reason I'm giving this a "Poor" rating instead of "Terrible" which it deserves.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christina W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Con D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 April 2014

this was a bad experience from check in to rooms with BAD decor,so outdated. Bed was comfortable. Room beyond tiny. One person to check in a booked hotel for a wedding party. At least 45mn to check in. Breakfast was pretty much a joke.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Susan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Mcgregor D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Little Falls hotels
0.4 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Little Falls
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Little Falls
0.8 mi away
Waller House Inn
Waller House Inn
#1 of 1 in Little Falls
141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Little Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Little Falls

Address: 300 12th St NE, Little Falls, MN 56345-2911
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Minnesota > Little Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Little Falls
Price Range: £52 - £61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Little Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Booking.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Little Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Little Falls Super 8
Little Falls Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing