We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Polka Festival in Clarissa”

Super 8 Long Prairie
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Super 8 Long Prairie
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Long Prairie
Reviewed 1 June 2013

We were tired and slept very well. Room was quiet, clean, and a good breakfast. I would recommend others to stay at this location also.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Gary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (38)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Long Prairie
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

33 - 38 of 38 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2013

The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Even though the hallways smelled of smoke the rooms were fine.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Cathleen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2013

I was charged an extra 25 dollars I did not authorize, we will not stay here again I usually have 6 to 8 guys each week a total of about 100 room days or about 5000 dollars in their pocket no breakfast, no toilet paper no plowing of snow we will stay in Sauk Centre next year, or at the budget host in Long Prairie. I is not worth saving 5.00 a day for this. Owner said he was going to sign up for one of our programs and did not.

Room Tip: stay somewhere else if you can
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vwbug69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank CAROL W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 May 2012

Stayed here because the hotels in Little Falls were all booked. It's about a half an hour away. I travel for business and have to stay within a certain budget. The manager was very friendly and worked with us to help us stay within our budget. The rooms are large and clean. The breakfast was adequate with bagels, pastries, cereal, fruit, and yogurt. I've stayed in a TON of Super 8's, some good, some bad, but this one can definitely be put on the good list!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank duztb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2009

Friendly service and exceptional value for the money. Room was very clean and spacious. Great super start breakfast.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hillsborough_NJKathy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Super 8 Long Prairie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Long Prairie

Address: 646 Lake St S, Long Prairie, MN 56347-1533
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Minnesota > Long Prairie
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Long Prairie
Price Range: £55 - £74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Long Prairie 2*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Super 8 Long Prairie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing