We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The perfect hotel for the the perfect vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Myconian Villa Collection
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Elia
Certificate of Excellence
Al Hofuf, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The perfect hotel for the the perfect vacation”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 July 2014

One of the best hotel in Mykonos! located in one of the best beaches of Mykonos. Unique decoration amazing room, views, pool. The service is incredible, the staff are exceptional. ( one of the nicest people i have met is George)! Absolutely wont be the last time, we will come again and again.

Room Tip: rooms with a private pool .
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nouf n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

589 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    520
    43
    14
    6
    6
See reviews for
95
324
5
10
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (76)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Cyprus
Level Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 July 2014 via mobile

Due to medical emergency wanted to cancel a week+ earlier where the deposit of 340 euro was taken and obviously the rooms were again advertised in a higher price as July is high peak season. The hotel was indicating this policy from the beginning though I do find it unfair. Other hotel at the island returned full amount even if it was last minute cancelation.

Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank CyprusTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wien
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2014 via mobile

We visited myconos for our vacation and we stayed at the myconian villa collection, such a beautiful hotel and place, it was an excellent experience, the staff was perfect, we went to the pool for chilling and the service was very good, we sat some evenings at the bar and we met the bartender Spyros whom made his own nice cocktails to the imaginations and our tastes, very kind and helpful. if you visit the hotel, you definitely need to drink cocktails. We will visit the hotel next year again, that's for sure.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jimy_09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2014

We are currently having our last lunch in the amazing poolside restaurant overlooking Elia Beach! Not only is the hotel absolutely stunning from the rooms to the restaurant, to the gorgeous pool, but the staff and service has been out of this world. The receptionist team have been more than welcoming giving us a full tour of the hotel upon our arrival and setting a dinner reservation for us after our late arrival. They made great restaurant suggestions and are so helpful with any questions you might have. The restaurant and bar staff are unbelievably attentive and friendly helping with any request or question about the island or hotel. Cannot recommend this hotel enough!!! Have absolutely loved our stay here!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CNS0421
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 July 2014

The service is incredible and it's a real little hideaway with fantastic views. The rooms are good sized and beautifully decorated. The staff are very friendly and highest level of attention to detail.
Wonderful few days in paradise......away from the hustle and bustle and crowds.
We were lucky and got upgraded to a very large room with private pool.
The food is delicious and they have free shuttle buses into town all the time about 20mins away.
Great for couples but not a lot for children. They have a nice pool and small kids pool and jacuzzi and although the hotel in not on the beach you can walk down hill or you can drive.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AlexandraandJohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
73 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2014

We stayed for 1 week at the Myconian Villa Collection and it was great! After arriving at Mykonos airport we were picked up by a semi-private car wich we shared with another couple who were staying at a different hotel from the Myconian Collection. The transfer went swift and we were greated with a cold glass of icetea in the lobby. We received a tour of the hotel so we knew were to go. The hotel is beautifully designed. Mainly white with wooden features. It gives a very chic look. Our room (prestige with jacuzzi) was situated on the 3rd floor and was spacious and beautifull as well was the bathroom.
Breakfast was great, with a lot to choose from. You will not go hungry here. The poolarea was great as well, a big infinity pool, with comfortable sunbeds. Unfortunately there were not a lot of sunbeds, so you have to be in time at the pool to have a sunbed. The service at the poolarea is perfect. Everybody is friendly and attentive. Throughout the day the music (DJ) goes louder, but not too loud. We lunched at the pool almost everyday. The food was of good quality.
There were a couple of things we didn't like so much:
- One girl at the reception area gave us attitude when requesting a taxi to and a reservation at beachclub (allthough we requested it the day before, nothing was arranged. She told us 2 beds were reserved for us, they didn't know anything at the beachclub. So we had to settle with beds in a less location)
- There was a big wedding at one of the myconian hotels. The days up to the wedding the big group overflooded the pool. As it is advertised as a tranquil / relaxed stay, it was not during those days. These people were very loud, and acted like they owned the place. Also the music at the night of the wedding was extremely loud and lasted till deep in the night.
- We had a transfer to the airport. Even though our flight didn't leave until 19:00 we had a transfer at 16:00. I tried to change it to a later time, but the girl at the reception didn't agree and she said we had not enough time to check in. We were picked up by the big bus, had to pick up a lot of people at several hotels, drop somebody of at the centre and we were still at the airport at 16:30hr. We had to spend over 2 hours at the airport, because other people had an earlier flight! The girl at the reception didn't tell us this. Eventhough I asked! Otherwise we would have booked a private transfer.

Just a small tip: The girls in reception are dressed great! But the girls at the pool, are dressed like the men. They really need to spice this up a bit!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Miriam P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bloomington, Minnesota
Level Contributor
224 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2014 via mobile

Where do I start....? We came to this resort after leaving a fantastic hotel in Santorini. We were sad about leaving and hoping for the best in Mykonos!

When we got to Myconian Villa we were beyond pleased, surprised and amazed! What a luxurious and amazing experience! From the time you walk in and they serve you a cold hand towel for your hands and face to the sparkling water with local rose water... Delicious! Then we were greeted with a warm Greek welcome by our host George! This guy took his time walking us around the hotel and explaining every detail! From the pool area, to the spa, to the details of the dining room and our private room! He made you feel like a superstar!

The rooms are absolutely pristine! Pure milky white and unbelievably clean and modern!!!

Our room had a private salt water pool! Which was just amazing! The room had all the modern amenities you'd expect and the a few extras! Including free wifi, big screen tv (although you'd never turn it on, because you'd be too busy looking at the views)!

Speaking of the views..... One word.... SPECTACULAR!!!!! From the ocean to the mountains to the rest of the villas.

The pool area and pool staff?!?!! They just don't come any better!!!! Always, polite, professional, attentive and ready to serve! Lots of personalized attention too! Oh the pool also is a salted pool and there are three! Large pool, kiddie pool and jacuzzi!

Breakfast is fantastic! A must do!

I could go on and on, but I'll stop here! You cannot and will not not be disappointed with anything about this hotel! One of the best, if not the best hotel I've ever stayed at!

Thanks George and the rest if the staff! You made our vacation even better than we thought possible!

Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank jmelissaprentice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Elia
2.9 mi away
Myconian Ambassador Relais & Chateaux Hotel
3.1 mi away
Palladium Boutique Hotel
Palladium Boutique Hotel
#2 of 25 in Platys Gialos
5.0 of 5 bubbles 756 reviews
5.6 mi away
Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Nissaki Boutique Hotel
Nissaki Boutique Hotel
#1 of 25 in Platys Gialos
5.0 of 5 bubbles 843 reviews
3.7 mi away
Boheme
Boheme
#1 of 82 in Mykonos Town
5.0 of 5 bubbles 305 reviews
0.1 mi away
Royal Myconian Resort & Thalasso Spa Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Myconian Villa Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Myconian Villa Collection

Property: Myconian Villa Collection
Address: Elia Beach | P.O. Box 64, Elia 846 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Mykonos > Elia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Elia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Myconian Villa Collection 5*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Myconian Villas, a superb all-villa resort, ideally situated above the beautiful Elia beach is offering the ultimate stylish, comfortable and wonderful holiday on the stunning island of Mykonos. Discreet opulence and privacy are perfectly combined with luxurious and modern facilities to provide an indulgent getaway for the guests and make them feel truly reborn! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, TravelUp, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Bookgreece.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Myconian Villa Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing