We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mankato
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Mankato(Mankato)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (455)
Filter reviews
455 results
Traveller rating
138
148
113
38
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
138
148
113
38
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswindow seatroom was cleanqueen bedwafflesboiled eggsstaff was friendlycalled the front deskeasy accessfree breakfastkyledrawersmotelpetslaundrymnlinensmattress
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
267 - 272 of 455 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Microtel M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mankato, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Microtel M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mankato, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 July 2014 via mobile

My wife and I stay here often as we have family in the area. A big reason we do is because it is pet friendly. We were here over the 4th of July holiday, first and only time we have had a problem was on this visit we checked in and left to visit family we returned after midnight to find the air conditioner not working we called the front desk and were promptly moved to another room. Thank you!

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank mark C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Microtel M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mankato, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2014

Thank you for choosing to stay with us each time you are back in the Mankato area. We were glad to hear that we were able to get your issue taken care of right away. We know things happen during guest's stay but we try our best to get them figured out and hopefully you enjoyed the rest of your stay with us. See you again next time you are back visiting!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Microtel M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mankato, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Microtel M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mankato, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews