We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“upliftingly fresh” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Chipotle

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chipotle
Ranked #65 of 143 Restaurants in Mankato
Price range: US$5 - US$10
Cuisines: Fast food, Mexican, Southwestern
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Saint Cloud, Minnesota
Level Contributor
440 reviews
298 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 112 helpful votes
“upliftingly fresh”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2013

I have eaten here 5 or six times and have yet to have a let down. I find that in general Chipotle is dialed in on food, cleanliness and employees and thais Chipotle sets the bar, very friendly staff making a very fresh prepared burrito with everything you can ask for.....Highly recommend if you like fresh americanized mexican... only downfall is finding a place to sit...I always ask for extra cilantro for the extra freshness taste...

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank SIOUXFANFOREVER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    7
    6
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mankato, Minnesota
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Love the freshness.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 March 2013

Anti-biotic free and local produce is used at Chipotle. The food is cooked fresh, the quacamole made throughout the day and they make the best burritos and burrito bowls. No chemical additives for those of us with food additive allergies so I try to eat here once a week. I am a faithful Chipotle fan for life.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Julie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mankato, Minnesota
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good Food”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 March 2013

Only down fall is the value for the buck just isnt there a bit expensive for a a average tasting chicken Burrito.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank AgainNoNames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Windom, Minnesota
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“LOVE!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 January 2013

One of my favorite places. HUGE burritos to fill your tummy. I typically get them full of carnitas, black beans and all the fix-ins. Wish we had one closer!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Amy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minnesota
Level Contributor
26 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Favorite place in Mankato! Great for diabetics!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 December 2012

Their service is litterally second to none. They know me by face and know what I order and need the second I walk in the door. I love their food and the people who work there are angels. Thank you for all that you do!!! Huge asset to this community

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank CoodlasMama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chipotle also viewed

 

Been to Chipotle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing