We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cramped quarters!”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Noodles & Company - Maple Grove
Ranked #80 of 119 Restaurants in Maple Grove
Price range: US$1 - US$20
Cuisines: Mediterranean
Good for: Child-friendly
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Rogers, Minnesota
Level Contributor
15 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Cramped quarters!”
Reviewed 23 January 2013

The food is always good and is a favorite of my kids, but in a busy part of Maple Grove, there is never enough seating! Be prepared to take it to go or be squished in between crying babies and noisy kids.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank MinnesotaRed01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    13
    6
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Vadnais Heights, Minnesota
Level Contributor
205 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Had so much fun with the pop machine”
Reviewed 17 November 2012

This Noodles is similar to other ones except for the pop machine. It's computerized and has a huge array of pop options. For example, for Minute Maid Lemonade there are seven different flavors that can be selected just by pushing a button. Way too much fun!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank europewithKellynRyan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winnipeg, Canada
Level Contributor
230 reviews
135 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“Always a lunch time stop that pleases everyone!”
Reviewed 31 October 2012

with so many options to choose from, you can easily please all your fussy eaters! It gets quite busy during lunch hour so if you could get there earlier it would help out a lot. With that said, they quickly process your orders. It's just finding a table to sit at which may be a challenge, but definitely worth the adventure!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank WpgSoccerMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
23 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Food was tasty as always”
Reviewed 21 September 2012

I always get the same thing when going to Noodles & Company but I am never disappointed. They also have the new coke machine where you can add different flavors to your soda. I haven't tried that yet but it looks like it would be an added benefit to dining there.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank jennifer1108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brooklyn Park
Level Contributor
82 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Always in the mood”
Reviewed 19 February 2012

I get Pad Thai, add chicken and curry soup... Then I mix it all together and HOLY COW is that awesome! I don't care that it is overpriced. It is worth it.

Helpful?
Thank screenname00000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Noodles & Company - Maple Grove also viewed

 

Been to Noodles & Company - Maple Grove? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing