We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best price with a most comfortable rooms!”
Review of Traveler's Lodge

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Traveler's Lodge
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Marshall
Reviewed 30 July 2013

The place was really perfect and comfortable. It covers everything... Really fast internet, nice bathroom, big comfortable bedroom and so on. The room was always clean and perfect! The manager was really pleasant! Roomservice was fast and flawless. If you ever come to Marshall then I definitely recommend you to go to Traveler's Lodge.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Anar P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (24)
There are newer reviews for Traveler's Lodge
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 24 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 29 July 2013

The place was perfect for our short stay in Marshall. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful and the manager gave us great dining recommendations. I will definitely return to Traveler's Lodge on my next visit to Marshall.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Hannah19H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2013

We heard less than positive reviews on this property but thought we would try it since it had new ownership and management. It's not the Ritz but we were looking for comfortable, clean and affordable. It had it all and the customer service couldn't have been better. They really care about providing a quality experience. The beds were comfortable, room was clean and the manager went out of his way to be sure we were satisfied.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank LInda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2013

We stayed at the motel in May . We found the staff very carring & accommodating !
The room was very clean & the bed was really good. Could have used better reading light
But we wouldn't hesitate about staying there again. The manager was extremely pleasant !

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Carolyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marshall hotels
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn Marshall
Quality Inn Marshall
#2 of 7 in Marshall
77 reviews
0.2 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Marshall
0.2 mi away
Ramada Marshall
Ramada Marshall
#7 of 7 in Marshall
430 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Super 8 Marshall MN
Super 8 Marshall MN
#4 of 7 in Marshall
165 reviews
0.9 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Marshall
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Traveler's Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Traveler's Lodge

Address: 1425 E College Dr, Marshall, MN 56258
Region: United States > Minnesota > Marshall
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Marshall
Price Range: £44 - £54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Traveler's Lodge 2*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Traveler’s Lodge in Marshall, Minnesota where we provide complimentary continental breakfast and free wireless internet for you to enjoy while staying at our Marshall inn. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Traveler's Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Traveler`s Hotel Marshall
Travelers Hotel Marshall
Traveler Lodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing