We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great sports pub”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Lucky's 13 Pub

Lucky's 13 Pub
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$15
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Groups
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff
windermere, Fl
Level Contributor
91 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“great sports pub”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 November 2013 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

great walleye sandwich variety of beers soups are excellent near Miss river in Mendota would definitely recommend

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank tomandpeggyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

113 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    48
    45
    11
    4
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Waukesha, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
32 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Frist Timer!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 November 2013 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

We really enjoyed the atmosphere, waitress was funny, although a Chicago Bears Fan. Food was pretty good and the place is very cool. Don't be discouraged by the amount of cars, it looked packed but our wait was only 15 minutes for a table.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dave P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eagan, Minnesota
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“You won't be out of luck at Lucky 13!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 October 2013 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

I've never had anything bad to eat or drink here. Lots of TVs, lots of food selection and the best popcorn to munch on. Great for couples or groups. Mendota location has a great patio too.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tammy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inver Grove Heights, Minnesota, USA
1 review
“Delightful lunch!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 October 2013 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

From the greeting when we arrived to the goodbye and thank you when we left, our lunch was wonderful. Our server was friendly and efficient; the food was exceptional; we sat and enjoyed our meal and wine without feeling that we needed to leave, even though the restaurant was very busy. Eating outside in warm weather is also a plus! Great spot for lunch! Thank you:)

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Margaret B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
107 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
“Fun neighborhood place”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 October 2013 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

Almost always busy place with good sized drinks, decent bar food and pretty good service. You won't go wrong is you are looking to grab a few drinkshave some (free) popcorn and maybe dinner.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank MacWilder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lucky's 13 Pub also viewed

 

Been to Lucky's 13 Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing