We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The best experience” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of AmericInn Lodge & Suites North Branch

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
AmericInn Lodge & Suites North Branch
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in North Branch
Certificate of Excellence
Creston
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 June 2014

The room was perfect. Freshly renovated, clean from towels to carpet. It made me feel comfortable and satisfied. The price was low compared to the quality.all the appliances worked:dryer,iron, microwave,fridge, TV.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Helpful?
1 Thank Anna V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

202 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    149
    35
    11
    4
    3
See reviews for
78
30
19
40
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Russellville
Level Contributor
48 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

This hotel is close to several places to eat. The pool area was clean. The staff is very friendly and goes above and beyond to make guests feel welcome. The only thing that I could possibly say negative is that the pillows were a bit hard. Thats it. I would not hesitate to book this hotel again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Helpful?
1 Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Green Bay, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 May 2014

I organized a group outing and we stayed at the hotel for the weekend. The hotel staff and management was amazing to work with. The rooms were very clearn and nice. I would highly recommend this hotel to others.

Room Tip: Be sure to ask for a non-smoking room if that is important to you.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tori N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nbamericinn, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites North Branch, responded to this review, 29 May 2014
The AmericInn Lodge and Suites of North Branch really enjoys working with groups like yours. Our 1,200 square feet of meeting space works well for family reunions, scrapbooking weekends, and small weddings.

Thank you so much for staying with us. We look forward to having you back again next year.

Jack Juve
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Freeport
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 May 2014

The AmericInn in North Branch is a wonderful place to stay. We were visiting family in the area. Very comfortable, clean rooms. Good breakfast selections. Very accommodating and courteous staff. We will definitely stay there again on our next trip to this area.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Helpful?
1 Thank Susan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nbamericinn, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites North Branch, responded to this review, 29 May 2014
Thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent stay at the AmericInn of North Branch. My staff and I enjoyed having you as our guest. Please stay with us again when you are in the area.

Jack Juve
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Branch, Minnesota
Level Contributor
110 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 April 2014

We stayed at this property before moving into our new home in North Branch.

The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. Even when they are super busy.

This is a great place to stay when you really want to feel like you're at "home away from home." Really. It's just that simple. Fresh cookies upon arrival, a well decorated lobby area with a fireplace -- a cabin/log home vibe. And if you don't feel like walking across the parking lot to Perkins, they also serve up a very nice continental breakfast.

Very clean. All the details you would expect from a much more expensive stay, although the cost here was very reasonable. The big bonus? Quiet rooms. They build these Inns with a new type of material that absorbs sound. You won't hear much (if at all) from your neighbors and you will sleep very well.

Great place for families (indoor pool for kids of all ages). Taco Bell and KFC are also right across the street... or choose Domino's for pizza and sandwiches. All within a block. Of course, North Branch is just a great "big little small town" with a convenient and charming 4 - block area with a few small restaurants/bars as well as the outlet mall located on the other side of 35. This location boasts a number of amenities any traveler will find useful, convenient, and/or just plain fun.

Enjoy!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lee Ann E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oakdale
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 March 2014

I would like to say i have had the best of luck staying at the north Branch Americinn... GREAT service!! I would say there very helpful when i comes to bad weather.. told me roads where bad and they where so i had to stay one more night.. thank you!!



  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Helpful?
1 Thank Scott L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nbamericinn, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites North Branch, responded to this review, 30 March 2014
Thank you for staying at the AmericInn of North Branch! We really appreciate your kind comments and look forward to having you as our guest again in the future.

Jack Juve
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wyoming
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2014

Polite and friendly staff. Clean establishment, conveniently located of off Interstate 35. Hotel is located by many restaurants and a park and fitness center. Across the street is a Delicious Coffee shop. Friendly town.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Helpful?
1 Thank Crystal W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Branch
10.5 mi away
GrandStay Hotel & Suites Chisago City
11.6 mi away
Crossings by GrandStay Inn & Suites Cambridge
20.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express St. Croix Valley
Holiday Inn Express St. Croix Va...
#1 of 2 in Saint Croix Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lino Lakes
10.5 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#2 of 2 in Chisago City
3.0 of 5 bubbles 15 reviews
15.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Forest Lake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to AmericInn Lodge & Suites North Branch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about AmericInn Lodge & Suites North Branch

Property: AmericInn Lodge & Suites North Branch
Address: 38675 14th Ave, North Branch, MN 55056-5495
Region: United States > Minnesota > North Branch
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in North Branch
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — AmericInn Lodge & Suites North Branch 2.5*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your AmericInn Lodge & Suites North Branch reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americinn Lodge & Suites North Branch Hotel North Branch
Americinn Lodge And Suites North Branch
Americinn Hotel North Branch
Americinn Motel North Branch

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing