We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Owatonna
Nearby Hotels
US$162
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$75
GrandStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$70
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oakdale Motel(Owatonna)
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Valu Stay Inn(Owatonna)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Owatonna)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (380)
Filter reviews
380 results
Traveller rating
220
103
33
10
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
220
103
33
10
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanwould definitely stay here againconference roomwedding partyhockey tournamentpool areaone night staybiscuits and gravyparking lota great stayhot tubnice placestaff was friendlyfree breakfastsuesteele
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
250 - 255 of 380 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Very friendly staff. Clean, comfortable, quiet and affordable!
Nice parking for vehicles towing a boat or trailer.
Definitely will stay here next year on our way home from our annual vacation in Northern Minnesota!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Jon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Hotel was very clean, staff was nice and it was a very good nights rest. Not many complaints. This was my first time visiting the are but all locations that I needed to get to were close to the hotel so getting around was easy.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Marshall C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

The front desk clerk was very friendly. We appreciated that this hotel accepts pets. They even provided our dog a treat!

It was also nice to have a wide selection of items for breakfast. We would definetely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank SaintPaulMinnesota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

We had to come in to town for two weekends in June. Stayed there both times. Everything was great. Looks like everything was updated. Very clean rooms which is very important to me. Comfortable beds and pillows. Very nice friendly staff. Expedia and other sites advertise as giving you the best price but the price was same if you called hotel directly.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Marti K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

My girlfriend and I stayed in a single king room. For the cost, the room was adequate. The front desk seemed understaffed and our check in was slow. When we got to the front of the line, the staff seemed flustered but not irritated. An added bouquet for the room purchased as an add-on online was completely forgotten; the cost was refunded to my room charge. On a positive note, the room was spotless and the shower was clean and spacious!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Brad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews