We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Headwaters 100 Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Park Rapids
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Park Rapids
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 October 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 44TandG
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (222)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

176 - 182 of 222 reviews

Reviewed 30 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Shirley T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 September 2013

We enjoyed our stay at this motel. The breakfast was very good. The only disappointment was that we didn't get a first floor room as we had requested, but that was due to the motel being nearly booked at the time we made our reservation.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Donald S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Gayle S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Susan R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Judy L D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 August 2013

Check in was fast and easy. Front desk clerks were very efficient and friendly both at check in and check out. Breakfast was very good, lots of options from cereal, to hard boiled eggs, to waffles. Dining area was very pleasant, set up like a cabin in the woods, very cute! We were on the first floor, near the front door but never heard anyone coming or going. Room was exceptionally clean, plenty of towels. They also had several old towels available for cleaning MC helmets, boots, or whatever. Desk clerk told us to park our motorcycles right by the front window so they could see them during the night. Very motorcycle friendly!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank huddya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Park Rapids
0.1 mi away
C'mon Inn Park Rapids
C'mon Inn Park Rapids
#2 of 8 in Park Rapids
87 reviews
25.0 mi away
Chase on the Lake
Chase on the Lake
#2 of 7 in Walker
408 reviews
24.6 mi away
Walker Hotel
Walker Hotel
#3 of 7 in Walker
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Red Bridge Inn
Red Bridge Inn
#1 of 7 in Park Rapids
15 reviews
3.4 mi away
Mississippi Headwaters Hostel
Mississippi Headwaters Hostel
#2 of 2 in Lake Itasca
5 reviews
12.3 mi away
Smokey Hills Wilderness Retreat
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Park Rapids? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Park Rapids

Address: 1020 First Street East, Hwy 34 East, Park Rapids, MN 56470
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Minnesota > Park Rapids
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Park Rapids
Price Range: £54 - £108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Park Rapids 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Ebookers, Cancelon, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Park Rapids reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Rapids Super Eight
Park Rapids Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing