We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, Quiet, & Affordable”
Review of Super 8 Perham

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Perham
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Perham
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Judy W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8Perham, General Manager at Super 8 Perham, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (174)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

115 - 121 of 174 reviews

Reviewed 10 April 2014

We had a great time, or room was very clean and when I ask for extra pillows I got them in just a few mins. The Lazy Boy chair was bad in our room so they brought me another one while we were out for lunch. That's great service. I have the same room every year for the last 8 years and it's always very clean. They added a frig,safe, large TV also. Great breakfast need to bring back Bagles & cream cheese thou.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Randy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8Perham, General Manager at Super 8 Perham, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay during the Carvers weekend. We always look forward to the weekend with the Carvers - a great bunch of guests. I am happy that we were able to accommodate you while you stayed with us. We look forward to having all of you back next year for the carvers show. Have a great summer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Megan P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8Perham, General Manager at Super 8 Perham, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank OakGrove_MNJoyceN
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 February 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GMSuper8_Perham, General Manager at Super 8 Perham, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank SozoGrace
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GMSuper8_Perham, General Manager at Super 8 Perham, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 December 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Linda U
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GMSuper8_Perham, General Manager at Super 8 Perham, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Perham
0.3 mi away
GrandStay Hotel & Suites Perham, MN
19.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Detroit Lakes
Holiday Inn Detroit Lakes
#3 of 10 in Detroit Lakes
260 reviews
19.5 mi away
Budget Host Inn
Budget Host Inn
#8 of 10 in Detroit Lakes
27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.7 mi away
Best Western Premier The Lodge on Lake Detroit
19.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Holland House
Best Western Plus Holland House
#2 of 10 in Detroit Lakes
340 reviews
21.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#6 of 10 in Detroit Lakes
60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Perham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Perham

Address: 106 Jake St, Perham, MN 56573-2100
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Minnesota > Perham
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Perham
Price Range: £46 - £79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Perham 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Perham reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing