We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveller rating
43
57
22
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
43
57
22
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean sausage bar grill would stay again worked great continental breakfast stayed nights restaurant attached to the hotel nice breakfast nice stay parking lot upon check front desk staff very nice hotel pool area beds inns
Filter
Updating list...
123 - 128 of 135 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2011

We used the room as part of the Comfort Inn Rewards program. The room was spacious. We asked and got two double beds. Very clean with a fridge and microwave. The bathroom was very clean as well. The room was quiet all night and we slept well. Complementary breakfast included waffles, sausage and eggs along with yougurt, donuts, cereal four juices and coffee. We will stay again as it was easy access to get to and can get to most anything in Minneapolis area.

Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RHaugen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jon_Wainright, Manager at Comfort Inn Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2011

I'm glad you enjoyed your stay! A clean, quiet room is what most people are looking for when choosing lodging and it's what we strive to provide here at the Comfort Inn Plymouth. Our "Your Morning Breakfast" program is brand new this summer and I'm happy to hear that you liked it! Thank you very much for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon.

Jon Wainright
Assistant General Manager
Comfort Inn Plymouth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2011

Nice facilitlies, nice indoor pool. Complimentary breakfast included waffles. The staff was courteous and accomodating. The in room ac was noisy and the housekeeping kept shuttin it off when they turned the room.

Date of stay: June 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jc111atlanta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2011

Went to MN from sunny California, so wasn't expecting to have a good time on a one day business trip. Was pleasantly surprised, spacious room, comfy bed, clean bathroom.. what else do you need? Worked out in the gym in the morning which was a nice bonus. Breakfast was good, staff friendly. Would definitely stay again. Reason for only 4 out of 5 stars, the heater was quite loud and at times, I could hear the louder people walking by in the hallway.

Date of stay: December 2010
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank kimocmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2010

Plus side, good breakfast, clean bathroom, small cleanliness issue and they handled it very quickly. They have a lounge with a decent menu, but a little pricey for my taste. I did get a pizza and it was so so.
Down side, the TV stations stunk. Maybe 10 stations besides local ones. AC was sporadic but it cooled off enough outside to run just the fan. No elevators, so pack light. From my room it was a very long walk to the restaurant. Almost easier to just walk outside and go in that way. Close to Ex'way and easy to get to. Felt safe the whole time walking around outside. Stayed 3 nights.

Date of stay: September 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mikeandwife91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2009

The Staff was super nice and very helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable.
The pool looked nice, just didn't get a chance to use it.
A great stay.

Date of stay: September 2009
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dupree45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews