We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (391)
Filter reviews
391 results
Traveller rating
97
117
82
38
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
97
117
82
38
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the mn state fair pool and hot tub room was clean priced hotel handicap room yogurt minneapolis st continental breakfast would stay again nice place to stay park and fly the breakfast area shuttle service mall raj moa motel
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 391 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

Second stay and have not been disappointed. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Easy shuttle to airport. Rooms very clean and spacious. Didn’t get chance to try breakfast had very early flight out of Minneapolis.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank mswatch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Bloomington MSP Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

We are happy to know that your second visit with us was just as good, if not better than your first! We are thrilled to know that our staff is consistently accommodating and warm, the shuttle is convenient, and that your room is always clean and comfortable! We look forward to your next stay so we can provide yet another great experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

I called five weeks ago when I reserved the room and specifically asked if the shuttle would be available at 11 30pm. The woman on the phone assured me that was fine and call when we were getting our luggage and the shuttle would come get us. To our surprise, when I called at 11 30 the front desk informed the shuttle stopped at 11pm and we would have to get a cab. So here we are with a toddler, a newborn, a double stroller, and five bags with no plan...needless to say I was instantly pissed. After finally finding the cab services at the airport and spending 25 dollars for a cab ride we made it to the hotel. It was clean and the room was fine but I was misinformed by the staff and it cost me 25 bucks.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wingnuts514
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Bloomington MSP Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some constructive feedback, we pay close attention to all the reviews that we receive. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed our clean facilities and welcoming rooms. We're very sorry about the mixup with the shuttle schedule, and will speak with our staff to ensure that doesn't happen again. We truly appreciate your business and hope you'll give us another chance to do better in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

It was 5 or 6 times visiting in Minneapolis.
Especially my family and niece.
We have used a different hotel but this time was full.
That why I had no choice.
It was a medium rank of inn.
Quiet atmosphere. Close to mall of America and twins premium outlet and so on.
Service and room was not bad.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Ryan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Bloomington MSP Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2018

Dear Ryan,
Thank you for stopping in with us. We are pleased to see that we could provide the quiet, convenient hospitality you needed here in the area. Our team loves nothing more than helping bring the family together! It is our mission to deliver unbeatable value and we look forward to our next chance to serve you with an even better visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018

We stayed here twice, needing a place not too far from the airport, and we were really pleased. The room was very satisfactory, and the breakfast was good. We would stay there again, and can definitely recommend it.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BrownBread
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Bloomington MSP Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2018

Returning guests pay us the highest compliment, and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed both of your visits here at Baymont Inn & Suites Bloomington MSP Airport. We love to provide our guests with a comfortable experience in a convenient location next to the airport, and we are delighted to know that you found that to be the case. We wish you all the best, and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018

Was a good place to stay for one night while traveling. We had a handicap room...no fridge in room and needed one for ice packs ( knee surgery). Ice machine was empty by morning! Over all a good night sleep on most comfortable bed! Checking in and out was easy!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Larissa4444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Bloomington MSP Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2018

Dear Larissa,
It's wonderful to receive your excellent rating of Baymont Inn & Suites Bloomington MSP Airport! We're glad to hear that checking in and out was a breeze. It's regrettable that an in-room fridge would have helped keep ice packs cold and we hope the ice machine was helpful. Despite that, we're happy that you rested well in our comfortable beds. Many thanks for your kind praise and we'd love to host you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews