We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Points by Sheraton Mall of America Minneapolis Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$80
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$66
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Aqua City Motel(Minneapolis)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Metro Inn Motel(Minneapolis)
US$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
US$84
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
US$102
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (640)
Filter reviews
640 results
Traveller rating
256
236
93
32
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
256
236
93
32
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshuttle servicetwin citiesfree shuttlebusiness centerwould stay againcomfortable bedsminute drivefront desk staffbusiness tripup to datefitness centerconvenient locationstaff was very friendly and helpfulindoor poolking bedhot tubeasy access
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
458 - 463 of 640 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2014

No black out shades. So I woke up right when the sun came out.
Toilet paper under the sink?
Also, had to call to get airport shuttle to arrive. Took a long time to do so after I did.
Otherwise, staff was fir

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank boomer1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kylie O, Starwood Hotels & Resorts at Four Points by Sheraton Mall of America Minneapolis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2014

Thank you for your feedback and allowing us the opportunity to improve our hotel and services. We understand your frustration with having to wait for our complimentary airport shuttle and have addressed this with our team in hopes of improving this service for future guests. Again, thank you for your review. Take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014 via mobile

Super nice staff and very responsive night manager when we had a tiny snafu (jenni Taylor rocked and made us feel valued and appreciated!) small rooms, but nice big public areas for hanging out and a hotel bar that's actually open on a Sunday night was a good surprise... Nice and close to airport and MOA and there's lots of other food options right across the street. I've been in cleaner, bigger rooms at nicer SPG properties, but for the $ value and great location for a quick night near airport, I'd definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank caseyjDESIGN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Last week I stayed at the Four Points Sheraton and was so impressed by the customer handling skills demonstrated by Carol and Jenny. There was a mix up with the shuttle pick up, which is not infrequent. The driver was gracious and apologetic even though the guest was very angry, super disrespectful and hot headed. The way Carol and Jenny handled the situation with the driver, the hot head and me as an observer was outstanding! A great balance of healthy assertiveness and empathy was evidenced. A story I'll share many times.

Of course the bed, the pillows, the food, the cleanliness of the hotel was all up to their usual high standard at all Four Points I stay at and that's why I choose them.. it's this memorable, outstanding service example that will stay with me as an outstanding event for a long time. Well done ladies!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laurie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kylie O, Starwood Hotels & Resorts at Four Points by Sheraton Mall of America Minneapolis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

Wow! Thank you for an amazing review. We are thrilled that Carol and Jenny were able to handle the situation properly. We will make sure to communicate your comments to them immediately. Again, thank you for your feedback and continued loyalty to the Four Points by Sheraton brand. Happy travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed 2 years ago and really appreciate the upgrades made. Nice rooms, free coffee in lobby, free water bottles in rooms, great front desk staff. Location is very "central" to south end of MPLS.

Down sides: now charge $10/day for fridge. The shuttle trip back from MOA was totally unreliable. Wouldn't do that again.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Mo649
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014 via mobile

This hotel was real nice from the outside. This is obviously a renovated hotel that Sheraton has re-done. The elevators were terrifying and shaky and hot inside.. The rooms though renovated all had nice new bedding, new updated flat screen tv on the wall and new 'dresser'. The beds were comfortable, fluffy feather comforters/pillows. The bathroom was updated too. Has shampoo/conditioner/shower gel pumps in shower stinks but I guess it works. The room is okay, but tight in a renovated older hotel with the new modern looking furniture.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Titanstraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews