We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Careful what you put in your cup.”
Review of Cherry Berry

Cherry Berry
Ranked #6 of 11 Dessert in Rochester
Restaurant details
Rochester, Minnesota
Level 6 Contributor
137 reviews
96 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Careful what you put in your cup.”
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Many great flavors and toppings but beware! I put half a small bowl of yogurt with a few pieces of toppings on top and my cup came to over $8.00! Our total bill was $21.00 for 3 small bowls. Definitely not worth the $!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AliJo36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    7
    8
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“I'm addicted”
Reviewed 24 November 2013 via mobile

I go here all the time! I love the selection and seasonal flavors. Plus-they give a military discount, which is even better! I highly recommend!

Helpful?
Thank Jstaff21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rochester, MN
Level 6 Contributor
146 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Hard to go wrong when you make your own”
Reviewed 21 August 2013

About 10 flavors to choose from (plus twists) so usually something you'll love. This isn't the real creamy frozen yogurt-which I personally prefer. Lots of different toppings. .45 per ounce so you get a big cup with your favorite toppings for $5. Friendly staff. It's a weekly stop

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kagardner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Topeka, Kansas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Evening yogurt night”
Reviewed 7 July 2013

We enjoyed a walk, less than a mile from the Courtyard by Marriott, to a yogurt bar place. Very friendly, clean and many flavors to choose from.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Scott L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hudson, Iowa
Level 6 Contributor
83 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Nice way to enjoy ice cream”
Reviewed 6 July 2013

Walking around with parents after eating dinner and needed alittle dessert. This place hit the spot. Love that you can have as much ice cream or toppings as you want and you just pay by the weight. Found out they are opening some in Iowa now also, can't wait!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Luv2FishAlways
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cherry Berry also viewed

 

Been to Cherry Berry? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing