We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's noodles”
Review of Noodles & Company

Noodles & Company
Ranked #68 of 303 Restaurants in Rochester
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Outdoor Seating
Rochester, Minnesota, United States
2 reviews
“It's noodles”
Reviewed 22 October 2013 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

Good place to go as they have a wide array of different cuisines. I tend to prefer Asian, where my wife tends to prefer Italian. So when we just can't decide one one type of cuisine this is where we go. My wife gets her Italian and I get my Asian, and we both leave happy =)

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Josh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    22
    6
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“In a hurry”
Reviewed 20 July 2013

We were rushed for time and hadn't eaten. We saw this place and thought we would get in and out fast. We split a BBQ Pork Sandwich which was very good, and a small salad that was not on the menu, but I had asked for a small tossed salad and they made one for us. Very fast and friendly service. Good food

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 1DaKa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morton, Illinois, United States
Level 6 Contributor
151 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Yummy as Always!”
Reviewed 11 July 2013

Noodles is pretty consistent wherever I've been and this one was just the same. Visited twice while in town and enjoyed the outdoor seating.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mary Beth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Missouri
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Love the atmosphere!”
Reviewed 22 June 2013

Amazing food! Loved everything about this little place! The staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome. Will go back when in MN again!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mnmlam97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bozeman, Montana
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Yum!!”
Reviewed 22 May 2013

We had sandwiches and pad tai. Very good food! And speedy service! Desserts were pretty awesome too!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Louise U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Noodles & Company also viewed

 

Been to Noodles & Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing