We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 May 2014 via mobile

I stay at over 40 hotels annually and none are as good as the Hampton Inn and Suites Rogers. The staff goes above and beyond to make everyone feel special. They are extremely accommodating in making your stay exceptional.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathleen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2014

Dear Kathleen B,

Thank you very much for sharing your comments about your experience with our hotel. You, and guests like you, make our jobs of providing the best in service, accommodations, amenities and facilities very rewarding. We really appreciate your compliments and look forward to serving you and here the next time you visit Rogers.

Sincerely,

Ken Jacobs
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (496)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

341 - 347 of 496 reviews

Reviewed 21 May 2014

Extremely comfortable beds and linens. Queit surroundings except for the elephant children in the room above. Breakfast was OK but a large group of people made the surroundings messy. Easy access from the interstate which made it nicer for travelling to surrounding cities.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Debra W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2014

Dear Debra W,

Thanks so much for sharing your comments about your recent stay with us. We endeavor to give all our guests the best in service and accommodations and we appreciate your compliments.I'm sorry for the disturbance and discomfort you experienced here and offer you my apologies.I hope you will let us serve you here again.

Sincerely,

Ken Jacobs
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

Enjoyed our stay at this particular Hampton in Rogers, MN. Staff was very pleasant upon check in. Rooms were very nice and comfortable. Looking forward to our next stay at this hotel. Breakfast was very good and everything was kept replenished even though it appeared to be a full hotel with lots of kids for the weekend.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 58deborahd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2014

Dear 58deborahd,

Thank you very much for posting your comments and 5 star rating. We are very proud of our people and appreciate your recognition of jobs well done by our team. We look forward to welcoming you back and thanking you in person the next time you are here.

Sincerely,

Ken Jacobs
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014

My husband and I love this hotel. We are Hilton Gold members and got a free upgrade without asking. The staff are all so friendly, professional, and welcoming. They had a spring special so we got a rate lower than we usually pay at most Hampton Inns. Our suite was so clean and the beds are wonderful. I liked this hotel much more than a downtown Hilton where we stayed a couple of weeks prior. The only drawback for me is that it does not have a pool or spa that I could find, but it does have great exercise equipment, and you can also use a local fitness center free of charge. The hot breakfast is delicious. We had fresh fruit including pineapple and papaya as well as other fresh fruits. Their offerings also included omelets, bacon, pancakes, oatmeal, rolls/breads, Danish, and cereal. I love Hampton coffee, too. There are also restaurants in the area as well as shopping. We stay at this hotel as frequently as we can when in the Minneapolis area.

Room Tip: Every time we've stayed here, our room has been quiet and the beds are great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LeeJ60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

Dear LeeJ60,

Thank you very much for your loyalty to the Hilton family of hotels and for taking the time to write and post your review about our hotel. It is always gratifying to receive guest feedback especially when it is as positive as yours. I'm sorry you haven't located our pool - it is off to the right of the front desk, down a short hallway - please ask any member of our team for directions if you need them. We look forward to and welcome the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Sincerely,

Ken Jacobs
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

We stayed for a quick night and found the facilities to be very clean and comfortable. There were a number of school groups staying the same night. We had a room separated from them and were not bothered by any excessive noise.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank MidwestRick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2014

Dear MidwestRick,

Thank you for staying with us and posting your nice review. We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business. It's always nice to received compliments from happy guests, and I hope we can serve you here again.

Sincerely,

Ken Jacobs
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

We stayed at the Hampton Inn Rogers and enjoyed our stay there. Our king suite room was clean and very comfortable. The kids really enjoyed the pool and hot tub. We would definitely stay here again. The hotel was very close to shopping and many restaurants. The complimentary breakfast was very good.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ed P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2014

Dear Ed P,

Thank you very much for your positive review and recommendation of our hotel. We are pleased to know that you and your children found everything you needed, and were happy with your room and the service you received during your stay. It is always gratifying to receive guest feedback especially when it is as positive as yours. We look forward to welcoming you back and serving you here again.

Sincerely,

Ken Jacobs
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

This hotel looks very new. The rooms were clean and quiet. The staff was very friendly and professional. I would definitely stay here again! It was about a 30 minute drive to downtown Minneapolis or Mall of America.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Joel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Dear Joel S,

Thanks so much for posting your great review and rating about us. I'm glad you like what and how we do things here, and that you found us to be a good value. We look forward to welcoming you back and serving you here again.

Sincerely,

Ken Jacobs
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rogers
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rogers
6.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Albertville, MN
5.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Minneapolis NW-Elk River
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites Minneapolis Maple Grove
18.7 mi away
Homewood Suites Minneapolis - St Louis Park at West End
Homewood Suites Minneapolis - St...
#1 of 8 in Saint Louis Park
635 reviews
20 mi away
GrandStay Hotel & Suites Becker- Big Lake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers

Address: 13550 Commerce Blvd, Rogers, MN 55374-4905
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Minnesota > Rogers
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Rogers
Price Range: £75 - £118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers 2.5*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers Hotel Rogers
Hampton Inn And Suites Rogers
Hampton Inn Rogers
Rogers Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing