We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“relaxing atmoshere”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton St Cloud
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Saint Cloud
Certificate of Excellence
Fargo, United States
1 review
“relaxing atmoshere”
Reviewed 2 May 2014

The room and all of its furniture was very comfortable to relax in after a long day. the staff was very helpful and did a great job keeping the room and hotel in gerat condition. Would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in St. Cloud.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Ben B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

406 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    306
    74
    16
    4
    6
See reviews for
156
69
12
146
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Winnipeg, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 30 April 2014

This hotel is in a fantastic location and close to everything. The rooms are big, bright and extremely well cared for. Great job by the cleaning staff on a daily basis. Our maid even left us a note stating she hoped we had a great stay. Very classy. I would book again

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Shannon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conrad, Iowa
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 April 2014 via mobile

This is a great hotel close to the main areas shopping areas of St. Cloud. The room was very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was also awesome! We were in town meeting my old coworker and ate at Granite City which was very close proximity and also very delicious! Thank you homewood!!!

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Luke H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bloomington
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 April 2014

Wonderful hotel overall. We were upgraded to a larger suite, so we don't have much to complain about! Two bedroom with two bathrooms, very large and beautiful. The rooms are very nice and it's in a wonderful location. The breakfast is decent with some variety. The pool is a little small with cool water, that was the only downfall.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hibbing, United States
1 review
Reviewed 5 April 2014

This hotel is clean, bright and cheerful. The pool is a nice size as is the hot tub, and there were plenty of towels. In the room is complimentary popcorn, coffee, tea and condiments. It had a full kitchen (less the oven), complete with dining wear, cooking gear and several to-go containers. The location is superb, near a mall and about 5 minutes from downtown.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Kerry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arcadia, WI, United States
1 review
Reviewed 30 March 2014

I stay at this hotel every time I am in St Cloud. The staff is effecicent, the room clean and high end, and the breakfast good in the morning. The beds are comfortable and the location is quiet and convenient.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Kerry V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baraboo, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
48 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 March 2014

Large rooms, comfortable beds and furniture, tons of fluffy pillows, complimentary coffee and popcorn in room, all the amenities of home. Housekeeping is the BEST here - leaving notes when you arrive and after each cleaning. Staff double checks with phone call to be sure you are not in need of anything. Breakfast was bountiful (eggs, potatoes, sausage, bacon, numerous breads, scones, bagels, turnovers, muffins, etc., juice, oatmeal every morning). Dinner was simple and adequate, always with an offering of salad. Foodservice personnel were always on top of things and extremely friendly. We have two more weeks scheduled here and I couldn't be more pleased with our stay. (Very close to a lot of great shopping and restaurants, too!) Only one struggle in that the internet appeared to run somewhat slow.

Room Tip: If you want extra room for working at a desk, be sure to ask for a "studio suite."
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank WBCA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saint Cloud hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites St Cloud
Hampton Inn & Suites St Cloud
#3 of 19 in Saint Cloud
336 reviews
0.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud West
2.3 mi away
GrandStay Residential Suites Hotel St Cloud
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn
#4 of 19 in Saint Cloud
706 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites St. Cloud
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 19 in Saint Cloud
198 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton St Cloud? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton St Cloud

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton St Cloud
Address: 115 37th Ave N, Saint Cloud, MN 56303-4051
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Minnesota > Saint Cloud
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Saint Cloud
#1 Business Hotel in Saint Cloud
#3 Romantic Hotel in Saint Cloud
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton St Cloud 3*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HRS, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton St Cloud reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton St Cloud Hotel Saint Cloud

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing