We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton St Cloud
Nearby Hotels
US$119
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Saint Cloud)(Great Value!)
US$85
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard St. Cloud(Saint Cloud)(Great Value!)
US$131
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$121
US$114
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn(Saint Cloud)(Great Value!)
US$126
US$100
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (451)
Filter reviews
451 results
Traveller rating
337
86
16
4
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
337
86
16
4
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenevening receptiongreat hotelbasketball courtadjoining roomsthe crossroadsking suiteseparate bedroombusiness tripclean hotelparking lotspacious roomwafflesin towncloud areahot tubst
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
299 - 304 of 451 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2014

Hotel is well put together, friendly staff, lots of space. Price was a little high for accomdation, meals included not up to standard. If this is included in the cost than better off at another hotel with a better rate and eating out.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Terita H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

My wife and I would rather be at our own home but we have found that the next best thing is oiur King suite at the Homewood Suites. We are greeted with a friendly smile by Perry and a cordial welcome. Check in is ready and mostly takes aprox 30 seconds. the rooms are clean, neat and comfortable for us. My partners who live in town offer us a room to stay with them but the comfort and familiarity of our Homewood suite is worth the price and truely is our home away from home.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Jimmie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

The facilities, amenities, and staff are A++++. The breakfast is deluxe (ie. rosemary spiced potatoes, hot porridge, etc.). We got in late so we missed the dinner but it was scheduled for chicken, mashed potatoes, and green beans.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Bonnie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Staff was very helpful upon check in and helped with directions to a wedding site and reception site in the surrounding area. The breakfast was wonderful and the dining room was pleasant. The suite as wonderful and if we stayed longer we would have used it. We were able to get into our room earlier so that we could go to our destinations without worrying about checking it. Thanks for the nice experience.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Diane H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

We were greeted with a smile and they were more then helpful to accommodate what floor we wanted to be on that was great! Homewood Suites are very nice and cozy feeling yet spacious! Our room was clean and very nicely updated. We got the evening meal which was stuffed shells soup and more that makes the stay well worth the little extra you pay! Kids loved the pool an the Basketball court. The courtyard is very nice if you wanted to grill out there you could lots of space in the breakfast supper eating area too. Like that they have a full frige and sink kitchen supplies too. We have stayed twice with Homewood and would stay again. Thank you for making our stay great!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HRST210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews