We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Comfortable Beds”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites St Cloud
Ranked #2 of 19 Hotels in Saint Cloud
Certificate of Excellence
Manvel, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Comfortable Beds”
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Our stay was only one night, but staff was very friendly and helpful. Beds are very comfortable. Only complaint would be the people above us that sounded like a herd of elephants quite early in the morning.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Erin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

333 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    221
    83
    19
    9
    1
See reviews for
122
59
10
117
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Illinois, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2014

I always try to stay at a Hilton property whenever I am away from home. This hotel was no exception. The staff were very helpful and they answered any questions that I had regarding the surrounding area. The value that you receive versus the price is second to none.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Timothy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cameron, Wisconsin, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2014

This hotel was clean and quiet. It sits next to a highway but we couldn't hear any road noise. Staff was nice. We didn't use the pool so I don't know anything about that. It was close to shopping and restaurants. The beds were really comfortable. I usually roll into my husband at most hotels, this bed I didn't.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kelly G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sioux Falls, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 June 2014

This hotel has very nice furnishings, large lobby area and good central location in St. Cloud. The staff is ALWAYS very nice and incredibly helpful. This staff has set the bar for what I expect with my hotel stays.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Leah G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
River Falls, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
69 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We recently stayed for college registration and the stay was pleasant. Rooms were very clean, beds very comfortable and the hotel was relatively quiet except the doors slam and we could hear when the neighbors went in and out. The breakfast was what you would expect with waffles which is always a plus for us and the "omlettes" were pretty good, not dried out like some, but actually tasty. The hotel is close to all the shopping, mall eateries,etc. Easy to get to the college and town. I would recommend this to my friends.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DanielleB67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minnesota, United States
1 review
Reviewed 22 May 2014

Friendly staff. Excellent breakfast...plenty of food, good pancakes and french toast sticks, etc. Great variety! Clean hotel. Very comfortable beds. Shampoo and conditioner was a good brand... left hair smelling fresh and tangle-free (unlike some hotel's products). A fan in the guest room that had a "constant" setting for those who like to sleep with the fan on:) Nice hot tub too, just wished it was a little warmer, but no complaints!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Miranda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, United States
1 review
Reviewed 21 May 2014

Hampton Inn has a reasonable price. They have very comfortable beds plus very plus comforters. I always enjoy their complimentary breakfast. They go above and beyond what other hotels do in regards to breakfast. The staff is very accomodating of needs.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Samantha H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saint Cloud hotels
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton St Cloud
0.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud West
2.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn
#4 of 19 in Saint Cloud
4.0 of 5 bubbles 691 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
GrandStay Residential Suites Hotel St Cloud
2.3 mi away
Courtyard St. Cloud
Courtyard St. Cloud
#10 of 19 in Saint Cloud
4.0 of 5 bubbles 39 reviews
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 19 in Saint Cloud
4.0 of 5 bubbles 197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites St Cloud? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites St Cloud

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites St Cloud
Address: 145 37th Ave N, Saint Cloud, MN 56303-4051
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Minnesota > Saint Cloud
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Saint Cloud
#2 Family Hotel in Saint Cloud
#4 Business Hotel in Saint Cloud
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites St Cloud 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites St Cloud reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites St Cloud Hotel Saint Cloud
Hampton Inn And Suites St Cloud

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing