We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 St. Cloud(Saint Cloud)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn St. Cloud(Saint Cloud)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard St. Cloud(Saint Cloud)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (213)
Filter reviews
213 results
Traveller rating
103
62
33
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
103
62
33
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold chicagofront deskroom was cleanin townno elevatorrecommend this hotelpool and hot tubwafflescheck in was quickfirst floorthe breakfast areabiscuits and gravyconvenient locationfresh fruitwould stay againgreat place to stayamanda
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
171 - 176 of 213 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2013

I loved the pool. It was clean and very warm and the hot tub was great. It's nice to get into a nice warm and clean pool without freezing. The people at the desk were so nice to me. I will go back. The room was clean and new TVs were nice. I also like the lobby computer. It was very nice to have to use.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Willowsj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stcloudqualityinn, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2013

Thank you for taking the time to comment about how nice our pool is at the Quality Inn. The maintenance team works extremely hard to keep our pool and spa clean and warm so every guest enjoys it with every stay. It is also nice to hear that you were treated nicely from the employees at the hotel. We believe in 100% guest satisfaction for every guest and every time. Thanks for sharing your experience for us all to see. It puts a smile on all of our faces to see our guests enjoyed our hospitality service.

We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

Amanda Korhonen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
stcloudqualityinn, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 April 2013

I had planned to stay here for a hockey tournament. We checked in and the first room smelled like smoke. They gave us another room but it was gross. The wallpaper was peeling and bubbling, the carpet was buckling, the bathroom had hair all over the floor and tub, the air conditioner was dusty, the radiator in the room was twisted and rusty. Also the door was missing chunks near the lock and looked like someone had tried to break in. We promptly left and found another hotel. We aren't picky people. I stay in a hotel at least twice a month and have never left because of the condition. Even my kids thought it was gross. The lady working the front desk was nice and polite.

Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
Thank jessl331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stcloudqualityinn, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2013

Thank you for taking the time to provide your experience at the hotel. We take all feedback seriously to improve the hotel at every opportunity. We are consistently completing renovations at the hotel and your feedback is an example as to why it is important.
We have completed many upgrades to the hotel and continue to do so. The problems you have voiced are a priority and a task in progress.
I hope you will give the hotel another opportunity during your next visit in the area. We are continually upgrading to enhance the Quality Inn.

Best regards,

Amanda Korhonen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2013

The Internet takes a long time to connect. I was not able to connect the Internet to my cell phone, just my iPad. Other than that, the hotel was very low key. The breakfast was okay. Staff were very helpful.

Stayed: April 2013, travelled solo
Thank Leemabean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stcloudqualityinn, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2013

Thanks for taking the time to provide your experience at the Quality Inn. We are in the process of working with our internet service provider to improve the overall experience for our guests. I apologize for any frustration this may have caused you during your stay at our hotel. Your satisfaction is our main priority and your feedback helps to improve the hospitality services we provide.

Thanks for staying at the Quality Inn and we hope to see you again soon.

Best Regards,

Amanda Korhonen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2013

I would like to say that the whole entire staff was very helpful as well as very nice. We stayed with my entire family AND 2 dogs and the staff was so nice to them as well. Its so hard to find hotels that allow you to bring your pets to stay and that is why we hardly stay anywhere because our pets are our family and shouldn't be left behind. The rooms were clean, the lobby was nice and organized and i loved that there is a door attached to the retaurant for easy access. They provided great continental breakfast and if we needed anything they were there to assist. The pool area was clean as well and it didn't reek that much of chlorine like other places. I would highly recommend staying here and will to family and friends.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nicoleph34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stcloudqualityinn, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2013

It is so great to see this review and to see that your family enjoyed your stay at the Quality Inn. The staff is devoted to providing the best hospitality and these reviews are rewarding for them to see. They work hard to accommodate to each guest for every stay which can be challenging and these reviews show how important their hard work is. Thanks for taking the time to provide your experience and we hope to see your family again soon!

Best Regards,

Amanda Korhonen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews