We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“needs work”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn ST. Paul-Minneapolis-Midway
Ranked #14 of 16 Hotels in Saint Paul
Reviewed 22 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank George J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (584)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

379 - 385 of 584 reviews

Reviewed 22 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Thomas T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Byrl E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Gary E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 March 2014

I opted for a smoking room...very little to no ventilation. The room got very stuffy. It was hard to breathe. I do take responsibility to the fact that I smoke, but it's not good. The staff was wonderful. Check in and check out went smoothly.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Michelle T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014

When we checked in they said that they didn't have a room. They were overbooked only had a smoking room and one with a king bed. The smoking room smelled bad and there was 3 of us. We took the king bed room andy son slept on the floor. Could see day light under out side door and lots of cold air comeing in it didn't smell to good ether. Had no cots for my son.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Colleen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Susan F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint Paul
1.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Como Park Hotel
8.7 mi away
Hotel Metro
Hotel Metro
#11 of 16 in Saint Paul
204 reviews
3.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Capitol Ridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Downtown St. Paul
9.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Paul East
4.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton St. Paul - Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn ST. Paul-Minneapolis-Midway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn ST. Paul-Minneapolis-Midway

Address: 1964 University Ave W, Saint Paul, MN 55104-3432
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Minnesota > Saint Paul
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 16 Hotels in Saint Paul
Price Range: £49 - £100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn ST. Paul-Minneapolis-Midway 2*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn ST. Paul-Minneapolis-Midway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn St Paul - Minneapolis - Midway Hotel Saint Paul
Days Inn Saint Paul
Saint Paul Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing