We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Cleanliness and hospitality”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Sartell
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Sartell
Certificate of Excellence
Starbuck
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
“Cleanliness and hospitality”
Reviewed 30 October 2013

Yhr hotel was very clean. The entire staff was very courteous and eager to assist. The breakfast area and the lobby area were always clean. The only draw back was no refrigerator in the room. Fortunately, we had a couple of thermal coolers with us so we were able to keep things cool.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Helpful?
Thank Terri J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

139 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    95
    30
    8
    4
    2
See reviews for
76
20
3
32
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ely
1 review
Reviewed 28 October 2013

AmericInn Sartell is a fantastic place to stay! The entire staff is so accommodating and friendly. They go out of their way to give you the best service possible. We wouldn't think of staying anywhere else when in the St.Cloud, MN area! Rooms are so clean, breakfast's so good - couldn't ask for better place! Jerry, Jason, Kayla and the whole team ( and you can tell they ARE a team!) are great. Thanks, guys! Ron & Julie

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Helpful?
Thank Ron S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Urbandale, Iowa
Level Contributor
25 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 October 2013

Stayed here for year's. They are a great staff, all of 'em.

It only takes a few minutes, on the phone, to book a room, after a few stays.

Quiet neighborhood. Close to resturants, gas and anything else you might need.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Broose E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oconomowoc, Wisconsin, United States
Level Contributor
50 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2013

We hit the road a day early, and made it Sartell by late afternoon. We checked the Garmin for area hotels, and the Americinn came up. We have stayed with them before, and luckily they had a room for us. The whole facility was welcoming, and the staff was very helpful when we asked where to eat (G. Allen's right next door was fantastic). We came down to breakfast at 9, an hour before breakfast ended, but the food was well picked over. The coffee was very good. Note to self, eat early.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Red Wing, Minnesota
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2013

While AmericInns typically serve our purpose this one exceeded our expectations. Very clean and new - very friendly staff. The pool was in good shape, the breakfast was more than expected. Also nice that a couple of restaurants are within walking distance from the property.

Would defintely recommend this property.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travelsoften265
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dilworth
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2013

This was one of the nicer hotels that we have stayed in this past summer. My daughter is in sports and we travel to many places in the central and southern part of MN. We have stayed in name brand hotels such as Super 8's, Days Inns, Holiday Inns, etc.and this AmericInn has been our best experience this summer.

Check in was easy and quick. The rooms were nice sized. The beds were very comfortable, the room was clean. Nice flat screen TV with great channel selection. The pool area was big and roomy. The breakfast in the morning was very good, waffles, eggs, sausage, breads, bagels, cereals, fruit, yogurt, cottage cheese, hard boiled eggs, pastries and rolls, coffee, juice, milk, tea. It was very good.

Hotel staff was very friendly and welcoming when we arrived and at check out.

Would definitely stay here again in the future if we are back in the area and need a place to stay.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Robert V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2013

I stayed here with some of my teammates when we traveled up to the St. Cloud area to play in a roller derby bout. Our room was very clean and nicely decorated. We used the pool at night which was very empty and well maintained. The breakfast in the morning was about what one would expect and I enjoyed my doughnut with sprinkles. I would absolutely stay here again and recommend it to others.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kelli L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sartell
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites St Cloud
Hampton Inn & Suites St Cloud
#2 of 19 in Saint Cloud
4.5 of 5 bubbles 333 reviews
3.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud East
3.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Cloud
Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Cloud
#12 of 19 in Saint Cloud
4.0 of 5 bubbles 76 reviews
3.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 19 in Saint Cloud
4.0 of 5 bubbles 197 reviews
3.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn
#4 of 19 in Saint Cloud
4.0 of 5 bubbles 691 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to AmericInn Lodge & Suites Sartell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about AmericInn Lodge & Suites Sartell

Property: AmericInn Lodge & Suites Sartell
Address: 119 Lesauk Dr, Sartell, MN 56377-2056
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Minnesota > Sartell
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Sartell
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — AmericInn Lodge & Suites Sartell 2.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline and Evoline ltd so you can book your AmericInn Lodge & Suites Sartell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing