We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“King bed and whirlpool tub”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Sartell
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Sartell
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 April 2014

We enjoyed the room with a king size bed, and whirlpool tub. Loved the choice of firmness for our pillows. The breakfast was tasty and had many choices. Growing community. Very quiet even though the hotel was booked solid. It would of been nice if room service was open past 11:00. Thanks for the great service.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Jeannette S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (155)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

113 - 119 of 155 reviews

Reviewed 22 April 2014

The staff was exceptional. Friendly and efficient. Pool, breakfast, accommodations were all great experiences. We had a 2 room suite and felt the space and the amount charge were a great value. Best Americinn we have visited.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Whyknotunwind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

I came to St Cloud for medical reasons. The hotel was conveniently located near the clinic. The hotel was accommodating to my needs. Walked to the nearby restaurant , G Allen's, for supper. The food was great, generous portions and a super waitress.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Susan O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

We were at the Sartell AmericInn Lodge for my Neices Wedding and the entire wedding partystayed there. Upon checking in we were greeted by Jason and Mary who were very friendly and very professional. We had a very wonderful stay. The room was immaculate. The entire staff went above and beyond. We will definetly stay there again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Susan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

We always feel like family. Everyone makes us feel like family. Always check to be sure everything is ok. This is a very clean hotel and very comfortable. Plenty of parking and well lit lot. Spent time by fireplace which was nice since temps were cold.



  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank minnesota7-2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014

My husband & I were so impressed with the customer service, the front desk staff were amazing. We were there due to a family emergency & arrived with just the clothes on our back. The gal working at the front desk at our check in, found us supplies to get us through until we had time to purchase items. While there, I came down with a cold & the same staff member provided me with lozenges & showed me where the tea & honey were. She was so helpful during a very stressful time. Our room was clean & comfortable. I would definately stay again & highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kris201404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

Customer service was excellent, rooms were great, and breakfast was awesome! The front desk even allowed use of the public restroom to blow dry my hair as we had a sleeping baby in our room! Will likely stay again if we are in the area!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Kaley T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sartell
3.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#10 of 19 in Saint Cloud
207 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites St Cloud
Hampton Inn & Suites St Cloud
#3 of 19 in Saint Cloud
370 reviews
3.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud East, MN
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn
#4 of 19 in Saint Cloud
806 reviews
3.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud West, MN
2.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton St Cloud
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to AmericInn Lodge & Suites Sartell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about AmericInn Lodge & Suites Sartell

Address: 119 Lesauk Dr, Sartell, MN 56377-2056
Region: United States > Minnesota > Sartell
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Sartell
Price Range: £63 - £121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — AmericInn Lodge & Suites Sartell 2.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and Booking.com so you can book your AmericInn Lodge & Suites Sartell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing