We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Cramim Resort & Spa by Isrotel Exclusive Collection
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Kiryat Anavim
Certificate of Excellence
Englewood, New Jersey
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Ethereal”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 April 2014

From the moment my wife and I stepped into the lobby, we knew that we had entered a special world that appealed to all our senses. we were thoroughly captivated by our 2-day stay which included treatments, use of the fitness center, classes, relaxation on the terrace and a spectacular 7 AM power walk through the surrounding vineyards. I don't want to forget mentioning the wine tasting class I attended.

And oh, the food. the customized entrees each night were superb as were the breakfasts that match those at the five-star hotels in Jerusalem. The room was high tech and very comfortable. the staff members were accommodating, friendly and ready to please.

We cannot wait to return and unreservedly recommend a stay.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank howard c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

578 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    403
    114
    31
    18
    12
See reviews for
53
402
6
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (116)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 April 2014

We have decided to take a quick overnight and enjoyed every minute of it.
The hotel design is magnificent, the staff is amicable and helpful, the spa is wonderful, the food is excellent. You can't ask for more.

We have forgotten a cellular charger in the room, I've call the hotel and Ofer (from the security) have send it back to my by courier, revived it in the following day. As I've wrote, you can't ask for more

We will surely return to this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Eran L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maplewood, New Jersey
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 April 2014

My daughter and I spent a blissful 3 days at the Spa. Despite the fact that it was over Passover, the food was delicious. The place is lovely; the service and the treatments were excellent. My daughter had a pedicure and I had a facial.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Israel
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 April 2014

A fantastic theme spa hotel. The rooms are spacious and designed in a very smart way. I enjoyed the Hammam treatment a lot. Also, the chef is worth mentioning - everything was perfect.
The location is convenient, Jerusalem is in minutes of driving, Tel Aviv is just half an hour away.
Highly recommended for couples.

Room Tip: Vista rooms are very good and its design is very special. Also large balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank lexa79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2014

For a hotel/spa only open 9 months this place is terrific.
You need 3 nights here. I stayed 2 - mistake. Spa is relaxing and perfect if you need to wind down after months of work.
Food in the restaurant was fantastic and as in a world famous wine region - the wine recommended by the somalier was fairly drinkable.
Rooms are spacious.
I think more should mentioned by the hotel about the area and things to do + needs a lounge for tea/coffee.
Overall 9/10.

Room Tip: All are good. Can be a long walk from the lift though.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Rosslonic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yehud, Israel
Level Contributor
73 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2014

Good location 12 km from Jerusalem , lovely design the rooms are spacious and have tea/coffee you don't feel the other guests, perfect place for relaxation, tea set, balcony which u can sit and enjoy the view,
the spa is great, has indoor pool, Jacuzzi, Turkish hamam sauna sport activities etc. dinner and breakfast are very good and tasty offering wide variety of food.
service awareness

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank juji40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2014

We spent one night in this amazing resort and had a wonderful time.
the rooms are brand new, very high tech but in a good way.
the view from the balcony was beautiful - almost every room has a view, but be sure to check it before reservation.
the service was exceptional, the food was excellent although it's kosher..
the spa is very very nice- clean and quiet, there is an outdoor pool and nice sitting spots all around the hotel.
check out the wine tasting - it's free :)
a truly pampering vacation - we didn't want to leave!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Merav119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kiryat Anavim
Alegra - Boutique Hotel
#35 of 97 in Jerusalem
4.5 of 5 bubbles 274 reviews
Gordonia Private Hotel
#1 of 2 in Ma'ale HaHamisha
5.0 of 5 bubbles 115 reviews
Waldorf Astoria Jerusalem
#11 of 97 in Jerusalem
4.5 of 5 bubbles 950 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Down Town West Jerusalem
Herbert Samuel Jerusalem
Herbert Samuel Jerusalem
#4 of 97 in Jerusalem
4.5 of 5 bubbles 284 reviews
Mammilla
Mamilla Hotel
Mamilla Hotel
#14 of 97 in Jerusalem
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,358 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cramim Resort & Spa by Isrotel Exclusive Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cramim Resort & Spa by Isrotel Exclusive Collection

Property: Cramim Resort & Spa by Isrotel Exclusive Collection
Address: | PO Box 10, Kiryat Anavim 90833, Israel
Region: Israel > Jerusalem District > Kiryat Anavim
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Kiryat Anavim
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Cramim Resort & Spa by Isrotel Exclusive Collection 5*
Number of rooms: 155
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Isrotel Cramim hotel, is nestled in the picturesque Jerusalem hills, just 40 minutes from Tel Aviv and a mere 13km from Jerusalem. The abundant vineyards of the region grow unique grape varieties that benefit from special soil conditions, and the quality boutique wineries alongside them have transformed the area in recent years into the wine region of the Jerusalem hills.The hotel’s 155 luxurious suites and rooms, the style combines an advanced contemporary concept with the desire to provide guests with the feeling of ultimate comfort and pampering, while also respecting the unique characteristics of the Jerusalem area and the many vineyards and wineries that call it home. The hotel’s crown jewel is its Carmel Forst spa complex. Spread over an area of 2,000m², the complex includes 21 pleasant, modern treatment rooms including two couples’ treatment rooms with Jacuzzis and wonderful views. Next to the treatment rooms you can rest and relax in the solarium, where you can gaze out over the beautiful rolling hills on the outskirts of Jerusalem. The spa’s treatment menu contains body, facial, and beauty treatments including a unique and innovative grapevine treatment known throughout the spa world as Vinotherapy.As the story of the Cramim hotel is the story of wine, it’s only natural that a hotel at the heart of this wine region would also operate a wine boutique, enabling guests to discover a range of wines and boutique winery brands from the local area. The lobby lounge includes a private room and spacious lounge, with a horseshoe-shaped bar at the center and a DJ booth that will be used during the evening. A fireplace stretches along an entire wall next to these two areas, creating a wonderfully warm, cozy atmosphere on a cloudy day. The wine bar will serve all guests seeking a quiet, intimate atmosphere. Visiting locals are also invited to enjoy the bar’s wine and fine alcoholic beverages as well as snacks and wine tastings, contemporary music, and a welcoming atmosphere. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Cramim Resort & Spa by Isrotel Exclusive Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing