We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Worthington
Nearby Hotels
US$71
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$59
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Carpet Inn(Worthington)
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sibley Inn(Sibley)
US$81
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Northland Inn Motel(Spirit Lake)
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
57
54
10
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
57
54
10
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanwithin walking distanceyogurtgreat place to stayin townhamno elevatortwo floorsvery friendly and helpful staffslept greatparking lotother hotelshot breakfastgreat night's sleepmini fridgeexcellent stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2014

I was in Worthington for three nights on business and the staff at the AmericInn could not have been more helpful. They were very pleasant and satisfactorily answered any question I had. The hotel was clean and the food was good. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
1  Thank Dr_Nelson_1948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NancyAmericInnGM, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Worthington, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2014

Dear Dr. Nelson,

Thank you so much for the nice comments about our hotel. Also was so nice to hear you were related to persons I knew, its a small world. We thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again real soon.


Nancy Vaske, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2014

My wife and I stayed in one of the jacuzzi room suites as a gift to ourselves after a 3 week long road trip and slew of motels and hotels. The room was clean, modern, had a nice bathroom, and the extra room in the suite was great. The continental breakfast in the morning was fresh and significantly more extensive than other hotels we've seen. They also had a really nice indoor pool next to the lobby and the hotel was easy to find off the highway. Another nice feature is the double paned glass windows, so the rooms were really quiet. The only negative was that more than half of the TV channels didn't work (just a black screen).

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Jonathan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NancyAmericInnGM, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Worthington, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Thank you so much for your nice comments about your stay. Our guests are our best voices to let us know how we are doing. Our jacuzzi suites are always the favorite here. We thank you for staying with us and for choosing Americinn.


Sincerely,

Nancy Vaske, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014

We were there for a funneral. The staff mainly Nancy and Cindy
Were so wonderful words are hard to find to describe it. They were wonderful, I have stayed at Ritz and Four Seasons and they could learn alot from Nancy. I cannot recommend them higher. I am telling my friends this was an exceptional experience during a very tough time for my family!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
1  Thank Gregory J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NancyAmericInnGM, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Worthington, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

Thank you for the wonderful comments about our hotel and staff. We know that during a time like a family funeral that it is a really sad time. I am glad we could make your stay in Worthington more comfortable. Your Dad was a pillar of our community and will be missed. Thank you for staying with us.

Nancy Vaske, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

Form the time you enter this motel to the time you leave you know you made the right choice. Very clean, warm, welcoming lobby, friendly and helpful staff, very clean room and bath room, great nights sleep and better then average free breakfast. Several restaurants close by and great access to the highway. You pay a little more then some of the other local motels but it is worth it. I stayed at the Super 8 and will never do that again, that's another review! The AmericINN is truly a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 1NICE91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NancyAmericInnGM, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Worthington, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

Thank you so much for your positive comments about your stay here. Our staff enjoys our guests and wants to make sure you had a great visit. Glad you found your room to be comfortable and clean. We will look forward to your next visit and if your going through and stop in and see us. Thanks for choosing Americinn!

Sincerely

Nancy Vaske, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014

This was our first experience with AmericInn. It was not a name we were familiar with and stayed here when faced with a lack of motels with which we knew. We were pleasantly impressed from checking in with Lila until we left the next morning after breakfast. The room was clean, quiet. The beds were comfortable with good pillows. The breakfast was above average & a problem with the waffle maker was resolved immediately. Overall a good value.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank 2djs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NancyAmericInnGM, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Worthington, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2014

Thank you so much for your comments regarding your stay here. We value our guests opinions and it is very important to us that you enjoyed you stay. We are glad you had a good nights rest and that you enjoyed the breakfast. We look forward to having you for a guest again and thank you for choosing Americinn.

Sincerely,

Nancy Vaske, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews