We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The room was clean and nicely appointed with a fridge and...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Worthington
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Worthington
Reviewed 6 March 2013

The room was clean and nicely appointed with a fridge and microwave, but the heat wasn't on and it was about 15 degrees out. Took about 40 minutes to warm the room up.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Betsy Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (192)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

149 - 155 of 192 reviews

Reviewed 15 February 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank Larry E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 January 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank LORI R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 December 2012

I stayed here for one night. It was far away from anyplace to eat. I wanted to use the indoor pool, but to get to it from my room you had to go outdoors. The anteroom to my room smelled from the cigarettes of the smokers next door. All in all it was a disappointment, and it makes me want to avoid other hotels of that brand.

Room Tip: There seem to be other motels within walking distance of a place to eat.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank EA_South_Dakota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank JENNIFER A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 November 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank KATHY P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 November 2012

I have stayed at the Days Inn Worthington for several weeks through out the past three months. The different rooms I have stayed in are clean, comfortable and quiet. The rate is very competitive, the staff has remember me when I call, and accommodated me quite well as my schedule changes. Some of the previous reviews referred to a different motel in Worthington, please read the reviews carefully. Some of the other people I work with and other frequent travelers at this Days Inn I know, enjoy the quietness of this location compared to other places in town. Yes, their are some days the staff may not have the happiest smile, work their hours for a year and tell me about your happiness dealing with people who are only happy when they are complaining. Their professionalism shown to me is worthy of the Days Inn standards. I am planning to stay often at Worthington Days Inn as the business travels require.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chaz E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Worthington hotels
1 mi away
Norwood Inn & Suites
Norwood Inn & Suites
#4 of 7 in Worthington
294 reviews
1 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Worthington
1.1 mi away
Comfort Suites & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Worthington
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Worthington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Worthington

Address: 207 Oxford St, Worthington, MN 56187-1033
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Minnesota > Worthington
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Worthington
Price Range: £36 - £51 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Worthington 2*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Worthington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Worthington Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing