We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Riverside Cabin Park
Reviewed 26 February 2013

I have stayed here twice and it never disappoints.

The two owners were extremely friendly and helpful. The cabin park grounds and rooms were immaculate. The cabin I stayed in had new appliances, air conditioning and a comfortable bed.

Will recommend to others.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Chris R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 28 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 23 December 2012

Booked my family into two cabins when they came down for pre Christmas get together ... Literary a couple of hundred meters to the boat ramp & the river... Didn't have a shop in the park but there was a 24hrs Caltex & bottle shop right next door... Defiantly recommend to others heading down this way...

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank benismindless
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2012

my husband and i came down to Bunbury for a friends wedding.
great place to stay lovely location, clean and comfortable cabins.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank loveworm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2012

The 1 BR cabins have just been refurbished with all new appliances and had been re-painted. Very nice but very small and cramped. I did not see other accommodation available so don't know about other units.

The park is on the northern outskirts of Bunbury and is very quiet. Good access to shopping centre a few blocks away.

Cost which was $99/night, we thought was expensive for a very small cramped cabin.

Room Tip: Ask to see the unit before signing up. This small unit might not suit you.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 17larry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Eaton
3.4 mi away
Mantra Bunbury Hotel
Mantra Bunbury Hotel
#1 of 10 in Bunbury
1,115 reviews
3.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Hotel Lord Forrest
3.6 mi away
Admiral Motel Bunbury
Admiral Motel Bunbury
#5 of 10 in Bunbury
88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Australind Tourist Park
Australind Tourist Park
#1 of 2 in Australind
50 reviews
5.4 mi away
Discovery Parks – Bunbury Village
3.6 mi away
Bunbury Apartment Motel
Bunbury Apartment Motel
#4 of 10 in Bunbury
114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Riverside Cabin Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Riverside Cabin Park

Address: Riverside Caravan Park 5 Pratt Rd, Eaton, Western Australia 6232, Australia
Phone Number:
Region: Australia > Western Australia > Eaton
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Speciality Lodging in Eaton
Price Range: £55 - £67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a family friendly park located opposite the Collie River foreshore. The Park is ideally located for family holidays or for people passing through. Only 8kms from Bunbury.The Riverside Cabin Park offers Fully Self Contained Cabins. We have a solar heated swimming pool (September - April), tennis court & small recreation room. Both the Sanctuary & Bunbury Golf Clubs are less than 5min drive from the front gate.24 Hour Caltex Starmart, Post Office, Pharmacy, Medical Centre, Celebrations Bottle Shop & Hair Dresser are all right next door with the new Eaton Fair shopping centre just a short 3min drive. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Riverside Cabin Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing